SA vs WI Live Score scorecard 2nd ODI: South Africa vs West Indies Live Cricket Score, West Indies tour of South Africa 2023-03-18 Completed

West Indies tour of South Africa , March 18, 2023
South Africa
287/10 (41.4)
West Indies
335/8 (50)
WI won by 48 runs.
West Indies InningWI Inning335/8 (50 ov)
Brandon Kingb Bjorn Fortuin302940103.45
b Bjorn Fortuin
Kyle Mayersc RD Rickelton b Bjorn Fortuin362652138.46
c RD Rickelton b Bjorn Fortuin
Shamarh Brooksb Gerald Coetzee05000.00
b Gerald Coetzee
Shai Hope(WK/C)Not out12811557111.30
Not out
Nicholas Pooranc Rassie van der Dussen b Gerald Coetzee39415095.12
c Rassie van der Dussen b Gerald Coetzee
Rovman Powellb Gerald Coetzee46492393.88
b Gerald Coetzee
Jason Holderlbw b Tabraiz Shamsi15201075.00
lbw b Tabraiz Shamsi
Akeal Hoseinlbw b M Jansen240050.00
lbw b M Jansen
Odean Smithb Tabraiz Shamsi130033.33
b Tabraiz Shamsi
Alzarri JosephNot out131011130.00
Not out
Extra25 (b 1, w 17, nb 2, lb 5)
Total335/8 (50)
Lungi Ngidi1007607.60
Marco Jansen1017717.70
Gerald Coetzee1005735.70
Bjorn Fortuin1005725.70
Tabraiz Shamsi1006226.20
Fall of wickets: 1-67 (Kyle Mayers - 8.3 ov), 2-71 (Shamarh Brooks - 9.4 ov), 3-71 (Brandon King - 10.1 ov), 4-157 (Nicholas Pooran - 23.3 ov), 5-237 (Rovman Powell - 37.2 ov), 6-279 (Jason Holder - 44.1 ov), 7-288 (AJ Hosein - 45.1 ov), 8-293 (Odean Smith - 46.2 ov)
South Africa InningSA Inning287/10 (41.4 ov)
Quinton de Kock(WK)lbw b Kyle Mayers482653184.62
lbw b Kyle Mayers
Temba Bavuma(C)c Shai Hope b Alzarri Joseph144118117122.03
c Shai Hope b Alzarri Joseph
Ryan Rickeltonlbw b Y Cariah14160187.50
lbw b Y Cariah
Tony de Zorzib AJ Hosein272640103.85
b AJ Hosein
Rassie van der Dussenc Shamarh Brooks b Alzarri Joseph8111072.73
c Shamarh Brooks b Alzarri Joseph
Tristan Stubbsc Shai Hope b Odean Smith6100060.00
c Shai Hope b Odean Smith
Marco Jansenc Rovman Powell b AJ Hosein171430121.43
c Rovman Powell b AJ Hosein
Bjorn Fortuinst Shai Hope b AJ Hosein120050.00
st Shai Hope b AJ Hosein
Gerald Coetzeerunout (Odean Smith / AJ Hosein)130033.33
runout (Odean Smith / AJ Hosein)
Lungi NgidiNot out12230152.17
Not out
Tabraiz Shamsic Shai Hope b Alzarri Joseph02000.00
c Shai Hope b Alzarri Joseph
Extra9 (b 0, w 5, nb 1, lb 3)
Total287/10 (41.4)
Alzarri Joseph8.405336.12
Jason Holder714506.43
Kyle Mayers604016.67
Akeal Hosein1005935.90
Yannic Cariah504719.40
Odean Smith504018.00
Fall of wickets: 1-76 (Quinton de Kock - 8.4 ov), 2-123 (RD Rickelton - 16.1 ov), 3-184 (T de Zorzi - 24.4 ov), 4-200 (Rassie van der Dussen - 27.3 ov), 5-210 (Tristan Stubbs - 29.5 ov), 6-229 (M Jansen - 32.3 ov), 7-231 (Bjorn Fortuin - 32.6 ov), 8-238 (Gerald Coetzee - 33.6 ov), 9-287 (Temba Bavuma - 41.2 ov), 10-287 (Tabraiz Shamsi - 41.4 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2023-03-18 16:30 PM
Buffalo Park, East London, East London
West Indies elected to bat
  • Allahudien Paleker
  • Marais Erasmus
Tv Umpires
  • Bongani Jele
Match Referee
  • Ranjan Madugalle

Download the Vision11 app

Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
1 Vision11 MF100 Install
2 Fantafeat MF100 Install
3 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install
4 MyFab11 MF1000 Install
5 Fantasy Akhada MF100 Install

Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees