WI vs NZ Live Score scorecard West Indies vs New Zealand Live Cricket Score 2nd T20I, New Zealand tour of West Indies

New Zealand tour of West Indies , August 12, 2022
West Indies
125/9 (20)
New Zealand
215/5 (20)
NZ won by 90 runs.
New Zealand InningsNZ Innings215/5 (20 ov)
Martin Guptillc Nicholas Pooran b OC McCoy201130181.82
c Nicholas Pooran b OC McCoy
Devon Conway(WK)lbw b Odean Smith423423123.53
lbw b Odean Smith
Kane Williamson(C)c Devon Thomas b OC McCoy4210200.00
c Devon Thomas b OC McCoy
Glenn Phillipsc Rovman Powell b OC McCoy764146185.37
c Rovman Powell b OC McCoy
Daryl Mitchellb Romario Shepherd482024240.00
b Romario Shepherd
Jimmy NeeshamNot out9910100.00
Not out
Michael BracewellNot out4310133.33
Not out
Extra12 (b 1, w 5, nb 0, lb 6)
Total215/5 (20)
Kyle Mayers201708.50
Romario Shepherd302618.67
Obed McCoy4040310.00
Jason Holder4040010.00
Hayden Walsh4055013.75
Odean Smith3030110.00
Fall of wickets: 1-31 (Martin Guptill - 3.3 ov), 2-36 (Kane Williamson - 3.6 ov), 3-107 (Devon Conway - 11.4 ov), 4-190 (Glenn Phillips - 17.2 ov), 5-208 (DJ Mitchell - 19.2 ov)
West Indies InningsWI Innings125/9 (20 ov)
Kyle Mayersc Glenn Phillips b Mitchell Santner491044.44
c Glenn Phillips b Mitchell Santner
Shamarh Brooksb Mitchell Santner7510140.00
b Mitchell Santner
Nicholas Pooran(C)c Devon Conway b Michael Bracewell140025.00
c Devon Conway b Michael Bracewell
Devon Thomas(WK)lbw b Michael Bracewell180012.50
lbw b Michael Bracewell
Shimron Hetmyerrunout (Kane Williamson)14181177.78
runout (Kane Williamson)
Jason Holderc Martin Guptill b Michael Bracewell11901122.22
c Martin Guptill b Michael Bracewell
Rovman Powelllbw b Ish Sodhi211821116.67
lbw b Ish Sodhi
Romario Shepherdc Kane Williamson b Mitchell Santner181801100.00
c Kane Williamson b Mitchell Santner
Odean Smithc Glenn Phillips b Tim Southee9801112.50
c Glenn Phillips b Tim Southee
Hayden WalshNot out10801125.00
Not out
Obed McCoyNot out231531153.33
Not out
Extra6 (b 0, w 2, nb 0, lb 4)
Total125/9 (20)
Trent Boult402105.25
Tim Southee403418.50
Mitchell Santner401533.75
Michael Bracewell411533.75
Ish Sodhi403619.00
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Shamarh Brooks - 2.1 ov), 2-12 (Kyle Mayers - 2.5 ov), 3-12 (Nicholas Pooran - 3.1 ov), 4-19 (Devon Thomas - 5.6 ov), 5-28 (Shimron Hetmyer - 7.4 ov), 6-40 (Jason Holder - 9.4 ov), 7-75 (Rovman Powell - 13.6 ov), 8-80 (Romario Shepherd - 15.3 ov), 9-87 (Odean Smith - 16.1 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2022-08-13 00:00 AM
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica, Kingston, Kingston
New Zealand won the toss & elected to bat
  • Gregory Brathwaite
  • Leslie Reifer
Tv Umpires
  • Nigel Duguid
Match Referee
  • Richie Richardson

Download the Vision11 app

Top Low Entry Fees Fantasy App

Sr No App Name Refer Code Signup Link
1 Vision11 MF100 Install
2 Fantafeat MF100 Install
3 Playerzpot PRIME100 Install
4 MyFab11 MF1000 Install
5 Fantasy Akhada MF100 Install

Note: We recommend a fantasy App for you… It gives players a 50% better chance of winning with Low Entry Fees