cricket betting

MD vs OEI Live Scorecard – Miranda Dragons v Oeiras Live report & scorecard, Match 20, Portugal T10  Catch live cricket score, ball by ball commentary, and highlights match MD vs OEI Live Score Scorecard – Portugal T10 Live Cricket Score – Oeiras is set to take on Miranda Dragons on 16 April 2021, at Estádio Municipal de Miranda do Corvo. If you are looking for Miranda Dragons v Oeiras live cricket score & Dream11 Prediction then you are at the right place.

OEI to Win 82% || MD to Win 18%


MD vs OEI (Last Match)


Portugal T10


Fantasy Match Preview

Miranda Dragons v Oeiras Match Details

Match Miranda Dragons v Oeiras, Portugal T10
Date 16 April 2021 (GMT)
Time 12:00 AM IST
Venue Estádio Municipal de Miranda do Corvo

Probable Playing 11 in Miranda Dragons v Oeiras

Oeiras (Probable XI)

John Foster (WK)

Paulo Buccimazza

Jiteshkumar Balkrisna

Kapil Surendrakumar

Nishant Prakash

Krut Patel

Conrad Greenshieldsaa

Salman Ahmed

Sunil Kumar

Parth Joujant

Shayaddur Rahman


Awaiting Updates

Miranda Dragons (Probable XI)

Greg Bullock (WK)

Rob Lewes

Tom Allan

Ferdous Ahmed Mamun

Md Omar Faruk

Syed Asif Rab

Md Hasan Khan

Abdul Mohshin

Ibrahim Mohammad

Krishan Kumar 1

Paul Stubbs


Awaiting Updates

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain in your MD vs OEI fantasy team

MD vs OEI Dream11 Cricket Team Key Players

MD vs OEI Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Today Match Prediction Team

WK K Gholiya
Bat P Buccimaza, J Balkrisna, SA Rab
AR K Patel, C Greenshields, A Mohshin
Bowl S Ahmed, S Kumar, I Mohammad, F Ahmed Mamun

Players You Cannot Avoid In MD vs OEI Dream11 Team

Oeiras Squad – Kuldeep Gholiya, John Foster, Nishank Popat, Muhammed Adnan, Jiteshkumar Balkrisna, Kapil Surendrakumar, Kumar Rohit, Nishant Prakash, Amandeep, Md Fakhrul Hussain, Paulo Buccimazza, Ranjit Narayan, Conrad Greenshieldsaa, Krut Patel, Prince Maratha, Salman Ahmed, Parth Joujant, Sunil Kumar, Michael Harris, Silkesh Deuchande, Shayaddur Rahman

Miranda Dragons Team Squad –  Greg Bullock, Clive Worth, Paul Stubbs, Rob Lewes, Tom Allan, Ferdous Ahmed Mamun, Md Omar Faruk, Colin Hardidge, Lucas Hennessey, Syed Asif Rab, Md Hasan Khan, MD Nazmul Hassan, Steven Waddell, Abdul Mohshin, Ibrahim Mohammad, Krishan Kumar 1, Asif Ataur, Adrian Golding, Mejbah Uddin, Mohammad Shakir

cricket betting

Betway IN Welcome Bonus banners


At MyFinal11 we earn our revenue from advertising. as we have users from all over the globe. We would like to offer all users of myfinal11 the following advice and warning: Be aware that gambling laws vary between states and territories. Please check your local laws before engaging in any real money gambling. This text appears on every page on myfinal11 and we believe it is an important message. Myfinal11 is a free site and we will not ask you for money it’s just for fun. myfinal11 takes no responsibility for actions performed by its users outside of myfinal11 or on the sites of any of its advertised partners. Myfinal11 does not condone gambling in any way.