MI vs RR Dream11 Prediction: Create your Dream XI team today, with Mumbai’s top performer as the captain.

MI vs RR Dream11 Team Match Preview:
MI vs RR Dream11 Team Match Preview:

MI vs RR Dream11 Team Match Preview:

The 14th match of IPL 2024 will be played at the iconic Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. Mumbai Indians are struggling, having lost both matches so far. On the other hand, Rajasthan Royals have enjoyed a perfect start, winning both of their games. This sets the stage for an intriguing battle as Mumbai bounces back while Rajasthan aims to maintain its winning streak.

Live Streaming of MI vs RR Match Available on JioCinema

Key Players for MI vs RR Dream11 Team:


Sanju Samson, Ishan Kishan, and Jos Buttler emerge as top choices for wicketkeepers in Dream XI. All three players have the potential to make significant contributions with the bat. Ishan Kishan, in particular, holds the advantage of playing at his home ground, Wankhede Stadium, where he can deliver substantial innings.


Rohit Sharma, Yashasvi Jaiswal, and Tilak Verma stand out as key batsmen for Dream XI. Rohit Sharma has a remarkable track record at the Wankhede Stadium and is expected to lead from the front. Yashasvi Jaiswal’s excellent form adds to his credentials, while Tilak Verma brings promising talent to the lineup.


Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, and Riyan Parag offer versatility and impact as all-rounders. Hardik Pandya’s familiarity with the Wankhede ground enhances his value, while Riyan Parag’s impressive form in the tournament so far makes him a valuable asset. R Ashwin’s ability to contribute with both bat and ball adds depth to the Dream XI lineup.


Jasprit Bumrah and Yuzvendra Chahal emerge as top choices in the bowling department. Known for their wicket-taking ability, Bumrah and Chahal pose a significant threat to the opposition batsmen. Bumrah’s sharp bowling and Chahal’s effectiveness in the latter overs make them crucial components of the Dream XI team

MI vs. RR Dream11  Team:

  • Wicketkeepers – Sanju Samson, Ishan Kishan, Jos Buttler (Vice-captain)
  • Batsmen – Rohit Sharma (Captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma
  • All-rounders – Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, Riyan Parag
  • Bowlers – Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal

Read also: MI vs RR Playing XI IPL 2024: Mumbai Indians Eyeing First Victory

Join MyFinal11 WhatsApp Community