MRA vs FBA Live Score, MRA vs FBA Scorecard Today, Bangladesh T20 Cup Live Cricket Score Match 15

MRA vs FBA Live Score Ball by Ball Commentary

MRA vs FBA Live Score, MRA vs FBA Scorecard Today, Bangladesh T20 Cup Live Cricket Score Match 15 | Minister Rajshahi v Fortune Barishal Live Cricket Score, Match 15, Bangladesh T20 Cup Live Cricket Score MRA vs FBA Live Ball by Ball Commentary, MRA vs FBA Live Cricket Score today’s match will be played among Minister Rajshahi v Fortune Barishal

Join Telegram Channel For Fastest Match Updates => Join Now

TOP RUN SCORER | Bangladesh T20 Cup

Fortune Barishal Team Players Record & Performance


1. Tamim Iqbal5511877746.75160116.881621
2. Towhid Hridoy551273325.40119106.7248
3. Parvez Hossain Emon551045120.80102101.96168
4. Mahidul Islam Ankon441452115.0030150.0033
5. Irfan Sukkur5535167.004971.4311
6. Afif Hossain5529245.803680.5611
7. Mehidy Hasan5527135.404165.8513
8. Taskin Ahmed542201210.0014142.8621
9. Sumon Khan321151515.0010150.0012
10. Saif Hassan11999.001464.292


1. Kamrul Islam5519.012994/2114.336.7912.671
2. Taskin Ahmed5519.515362/3325.507.7119.83
3. Mehidy Hasan5519.511752/1823.405.9023.80
4. Sumon Khan3311.08532/2128.337.7322.00
5. Abu Jayed4415.012332/4241.008.2030.00
6. Tanvir Islam226.04111/1641.006.8336.00

Minister Rajshahi Team Players Record & Performance


1. Nazmul Hossain Shanto661815530.17127142.5221016
2. Fazle Mahmud661335822.17103129.131710
3. Anisul Islam Emon661265821.00110114.551215
4. Mahedi Hasan651195023.8091130.77186
5. Nurul Hasan6621063926.5066160.6185
6. Rony Talukdar6611044020.8082126.8358
7. Mohammad Ashraful551572514.256291.945
8. Farhad Reza641381412.6717223.5341
9. Jaker Ali1111515151978.951
10. Arafat Sunny521777.00977.781


1. Mukidul Islam6622.2205113/3018.649.1812.18
2. Arafat Sunny5518.012241/1730.506.7827.00
3. Mahedi Hasan6622.014941/2237.256.7733.00
4. Farhad Reza6623.018941/2747.258.2234.50
5. Ebadat Hossain5519.015931/1953.008.3738.00
6. Mohammad Saifuddin114.03311/3333.008.2524.00
7. Anisul Islam Emon635.04211/2242.008.4030.00

Bangladesh T20 Cup | Points Table

Bangladesh T20 Cup | Match Schedule

MRA vs FBA Scorecard Bangladesh T20 Cup: Team Squad

Beximco Dhaka

Mushfiqur Rahim, Rubel Hossain, Robiul Islam Robi, Nasum Ahmed, Muktar Ali, Sabbir Rahman, Abu Hider, Yasir Ali, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Pinak Ghosh, Nayeem Hasan, Akbar Ali, Tanzid Hasan, Shafiqul Islam, Shahadat Hossain, Naim Sheikh

Mnister Rajshahi

Mohammad Ashraful, Farhad Reza, Nurul Hasan, Arafat Sunny, Fazle Mahmud, Rony Talukdar, Sunzamul Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Rakibul Hasan, Jaker Ali, Mahedi Hasan, Mukidul Islam, Anisul Islam Emon, Rejaur Rahman Raza, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Ebadat Hossain

Fortune Barishal

Tamim Iqbal, Sohrawordi Shuvo, Irfan Sukkur, Abu Jayed, Taskin Ahmed, Mehidy Hasan, Abu Sayeem, Saif Hassan, Afif Hossain, Aminul Islam, Tanvir Islam, Towhid Hridoy, Sumon Khan, Parvez Hossain Emon, Kamrul Islam, Mahidul Islam Ankon

Gemcon Khulna

Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Imrul Kayes, Anamul Haque, Shafiul Islam, Jahurul Islam, Shuvagata Hom, Salman Hossain, Al-Amin Hossain, Nazmul Islam, Zakir Hasan, Shahidul Islam, Hasan Mahmud, Rishad Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Ariful Haque

Gazi Group Chattogram

Ziaur Rahman, Shykat Ali, Shamsur Rahman, Mohammad Mithun, Taijul Islam, Mosaddek Hossain, Mominul Haque, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Mustafizur Rahman, Nahidul Islam, Sanjit Saha, Shoriful Islam, Mehadi Hasan, Mahmudul Hasan Joy

Disclaimer – This Fantasy team and match prediction are based on the intelligence, analysis, and instinct of the author. While choosing your fantasy team, acknowledge the points considered, and make your own decision. (BeGambleAware18+)

Trusted, Reliable & Muti Sports Fantasy App

Download NostaPro App (4.5 M+ Users)


At MyFinal11 we earn our revenue from advertising. as we have users from all over the globe. We would like to offer all users of myfinal11 the following advice and warning: Be aware that gambling laws vary between states and territories. Please check your local laws before engaging in any real money gambling. This text appears on every page on myfinal11 and we believe it is an important message. Myfinal11 is a free site and we will not ask you for money it’s just for fun. myfinal11 takes no responsibility for actions performed by its users outside of myfinal11 or on the sites of any of its advertised partners. Myfinal11 does not condone gambling in any way.

Disclaimer – We are collected all live score data from data collection tools like API Key and others. it’s just to provide our audience best sports experiences if you have any issue with this live sports scorecard kindly contact us