NSW-W vs AM-W Live Streaming & Score| NSW Breakers vs ACT Meteors|WNCL 2019-20 -14 Jan 2020

live score by MyFinal11

NSW-W vs AM-W Live Score| NSW Breakers vs ACT Meteors Live Cricket Score

NSW-W vs AM-W Live Score – The Australian Women’s ODD matches of the WNCL 2019-20 among NSW Breakers vs ACT Meteors on January 14 at Hurstville Oval, Hurstville cricket ground the match starts at 04:30 AM IST

Also Check: NSW-W vs AM-W Dream11 Prediction

NSW Breakers vs ACT Meteors- WNCL 2019-20 | Match Details | Also See: Dream11 Prediction Basketball

Teams: NSW Breakers vs ACT Meteors- WNCL 2019-20

Venue: Hurstville Oval, Hurstville

Match Timing: 14th January at 04:30 AM IST

Tournament: WNCL 2019-20 (Aussie Women ODD)

Broadcasting Details –  All WNCL 2019-20 Aussie Women ODD matches, without the final, are exclusive to cricket.com.au, they offer a free live stream – although you require to create a free Cricket ID to reach the entrance.

NSW Breakers vs ACT Meteors Live Score| NSW Breakers vs ACT Meteors Live Cricket Score

Toss: New South Wales Breakers won the toss and elected to bowl.

ACT Meteors – 177/10 (49.2 Overs)

NSW Breakers – 179/6 (48.0 Overs)

Fastest Score Updates on Telegram

Venue: Hurstville Oval, Hurstville


  • Umpires – Knight, K A & Patel, S,
  • Match Referee – Thomas, I S

NSW Breakers Playing-11

Rachael Haynes, Alyssa Healy (c/wk), Tahlia Wilson, Naomi Stalenberg, Ashleigh Gardner, Phoebe Litchfield, Lauren Smith, Rene Farrell, Sarah Aley, Hayley Silver-Holmes, Stella Campbell

ACT Meteors Playing-11

Katie Mack, Claire Koski, Anna Lanning, Erin Osborne (c), Carly Leeson, Zoe Cooke, Sarah Coyte, Matilda Lugg (wk), Maitlan Brown, Nicola Hancock, Amy Yates


NSW Breakers Squad: 

Alyssa Healy (c), Tahlia Wilson, Lauren Smith, Rene Farrell, Ashleigh Gardner, Rachel Trenaman, Hayley Silver-Holmes, Lisa Griffith, Rachael Haynes, Erin Burns, Phoebe Litchfield, Stella Campbell, Naomi Stalenberg

ACT Meteors Squad: 

Erin Osborne (c), Erica Kershaw, Isabelle Afaras, Katie Mack, Nicola Hancock, Angela Reakes, Claire Koski, Anna Lanning, Matilda Lugg, Carly Leeson, Sarah Coyte, Amy Yates, Zoe Cooke, Maitlan Brown

Fastest Score Updates on Telegram

ResultNew South Wales Breakers win by 4 wickets

Disclaimer – We are collected all live score data from data collection tools like API Key and others. it’s just to provide our audience best sports experiences if you have any issue with this live sports scorecard kindly contact us | Email ID [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.