Table of Contents

OV vs AA Live Score: Ball by Ball Commentary Otago v Auckland Live

OV vs AA Live Score: Ball by Ball Commentary | OV vs AA Live Score OV vs AA Live Streaming OV vs AA Scorecard Today Dream11 Super Smash T20 Otago v Auckland, 3rd Match, Dream11 Super Smash T20 Live Cricket Score OV vs AA Live Score, OV vs AA Scorecard Today, Dream11 Super Smash T20 Live Cricket Score 3rd Match | Otago v Auckland Live Cricket Score, 3rd Match OV vs AA Live Ball by Ball Commentary, OV vs AA Live Cricket Score today’s match will be played among Otago v Auckland

Join Telegram Channel for Fastest Match Updates => Join Now

Match Preview | Dream11 Super Smash T20

OV vs AA Live Score: OV vs AA Dream11 prediction and preview

Otago OV and Auckland AA play hosts to Molyneux Park, Alexandra, Alexandra The fixture will be played on December 27 at 8.30 AM IST. Here’s a look at our OV vs AA Dream11 prediction, OV vs AA Dream11 team, and the probable OV vs AA playing 11. 

OV vs AA live: Otago OV vs Auckland AA Head-to-Head

Also Check | Dream11 Super Smash T20 Live Cricket Score, Recent Match Results, Points Table & Prediction

OV vs AA Live: Probable OV vs AA Playing XIs

Otago OV (Probable XIs)

  1. Matt Bacon
  2. Mitch Renwick
  3. Neil Broom
  4. Travis Muller
  5. Hamish Rutherford
  6. Anaru Kitchen
  7. Nick Kelly
  8. Dale Phillips
  9. Jacob Duffy
  10. Mitchell McClenaghan
  11. Michael Rippon.

Otago OV Team News

Auckland AA (Probable XIs)

  1. Graeme Beghin
  2. Sean Solia
  3. William O’Donnell
  4. Robert O’Donnell (C)
  5. Ben Horne (WK)
  6. Bradley Rodden
  7. William Somerville
  8. Olly Pringle
  9. Ryan Harrison
  10. Benjamin Lister
  11. Danru Ferns

Auckland AA Team News

OV vs AA Live: Pitch Report OV vs AA Dream11 Prediction

The match between Otago OV vs Auckland AA will play at Molyneux Park, Alexandra, Alexandra

OV vs AA Dream11 prediction: OV vs AA Dream11 team

Captain Options:  Glenn Phillips, Sean Solia

Vice-Captain Options: Anaru Kitchen, William O’Donnell

TOP RUN SCORER | Dream11 Super Smash T20

OV vs AA live: Otago OV Team Player Record & Performance

Top Runs Scorer

1. Nick Kelly111013988544.22285139.6441638
2. Neil Broom11113579332.45262136.2531832
3. Hamish Rutherford1111129381*29.30169173.3721730
4. Dean Foxcroft99526982*67.25198135.8511020
5. Josh Finnie119218371*26.14114160.521720
6. Anaru Kitchen11921414220.14102138.23411
7. Michael Rippon11744823*16.0039123.0723
8. Nathan Smith62282214.0021133.3312
9. Dale Phillips3212825*28.0026107.6912
10. Jacob Duffy11322110*21.0014150.0011

Most Wicket Takers

1. Nathan Smith6519.2179115/1416.279.2510.51
2. Jacob Duffy111037.5306112/2727.818.0820.6
3. Michael Rae111034.3319113/2329.009.2418.8
4. Michael Rippon111039.030982/2038.627.9229.2
5. Anaru Kitchen111031.024752/2049.407.9637.2
6. Travis Muller228.07132/2923.668.8716.0
7. Dean Foxcroft9715.015231/1050.6610.1330.0
8. Matthew Bacon227.06121/2930.508.7121.0

OV vs AA live: Auckland AA Team Player Record & Performance

Top Run Scorers

1. Martin Guptill1210140383*44.77283142.4021838
2. Mark Chapman1210222563*28.12161139.752816
3. Craig Cachopa12912236627.87162137.6511411
4. Colin Munro12102206822.00165133.331534
5. Glenn Phillips1191206106*25.75145142.061917
6. Corey Anderson9711292921.50107120.5694
7. Ronnie Hira1262603315.0044136.3635
8. Sean Solia731504525.0038131.5733
9. Robert O’Donnell4423727*18.5023160.8614
10. William Somerville8333021*28107.1411

Most Wicket Takers

1. Ronnie Hira121241.0329143/3023.508.0217.5
2. Mitchell McClenaghan121242.0398103/3239.809.4725.2
3. Kyle Jamieson6622.020783/3425.879.4016.5
4. Mark Chapman12721.014572/1720.716.9018.0
5. Benjamin Lister6618.116352/2632.608.9721.8
6. William Somerville8826.020853/2541.608.0031.2
7. Sean Solia7616.016741/3241.7510.4324.0
8. Ross ter Braak3310.09222/2346.009.2030.0
9. Colin Munro12714.012821/1164.009.1442.0

Suer Smash T20 | Points Table

Suer Smash T20 | Match Center


OV vs AA live Super Smash T20: Team Squad

Wellington WF Team Squad

Tom Blundell, Lauchie Johns, Devon Conway, Michael Bracewell, Andrew Fletcher, Troy Johnson, Jakob Bhula, Fraser Colson, Jimmy Neesham, Rachin Ravindra, Finn Allen, Jamie Gibson, Logan van Beek, Hamish Bennett, Peter Younghusband, Iain McPeake, Ben Sears, Ollie Newton, Michael Snedden, James Hartshorn

Auckland AA Team Squad

Glenn Phillips, Ben Horne, Mark Chapman, Robert O’Donnell, William O’Donnell, Graeme Beghin, Danru Ferns, Sean Solia, Ryan Harrison, Benjamin Lister, William Somerville, Jamie Brown, Louis Delport, Matt McEwan, Ross ter Braak, Olly Pringle, Bradley Rodden

Central Districts CS Team SquadDisclaimer – This Fantasy team and match prediction are based on the intelligence, analysis, and instinct of the author. While choosing your fantasy team, acknowledge the points considered, and make your own decision. (BeGambleAware18+)