PCK vs PSM Live Score, PCK vs PSM Live Scorecard Prague CC Kings vs Prague Spartans Mobilizers Live Cricket Score [ECS T10 Prague, Match 4]

cricket betting

PCK vs PSM Live Score Scorecard – Prague CC Kings vs Prague Spartans Mobilizers Live Cricket Score report & scorecard, Match 4, ECS T10 Prague Catch live cricket score, ball by ball commentary, and highlights match PCK vs PSM Live Scorecard  ECS T10 Prague Live Score – Prague CC Kings is set to take on Prague Spartans Mobilizers on 3 May 2021, at Vinor Cricket Ground Prague. If you are looking for Prague CC Kings vs Prague Spartans Mobilizers live cricket score & Dream11 Prediction then you are at the right place.

PCK to Win 52% || PSM to Win 48%


PCK vs PSM (Last Match)


ECS T10 Prague


Fantasy Match Preview

PCK vs PSM Live Match Details: Prague CC Kings vs Prague Spartans Mobilizers Match Live

Match Prague CC Kings vs Prague Spartans Mobilizers, ECS T10 Prague
Date 3rd May 2021
Time 6:30 PM IST
Venue Vinor Cricket Ground Prague

Prague CC Kings vs Prague Spartans Mobilizers Match Preview PCK vs PSM Live Match Preview

Prague CC Kings

Prague CC Kings  

  • Team Prague CC Kings League Position – 
  • League Match Result – 4(W) | 1(L) | 0(D)
  • Recent Performance – WWLWW

Prague Spartans Mobilizers

Prague Spartans Mobilizers  

  • Team Prague Spartans Mobilizers League Position – 
  • League Match Result – 1(W) | 4(L) | 0(D)
  • Recent Performance – WWWLW

Probable Playing 11 in Prague CC Kings vs Prague Spartans Mobilizers

Prague CC Kings (Probable XI)

Sudhir Gladson (WK)

Arun Ashokan

Prakash Sadasivan

Sudesh Wickramasekara

Sharan Ramakrishnan Sundareswaran

Keyur Mehta

Kushal Mendon

Smit Patel

Laxminarayanan Selvan

Sameera Maduranga

Suditha Udugala

  • Awaiting Updates
Top Order Bat
  • Sharan Ramakrishnan Sundareswaran
  • Arun Ashokan
Middle Order Bat
  • Awaiting Updates
  • Sameera Maduranga
  • Sudesh Wickramasekara
  • Laxminarayanan Selvan
  • Arun Ashokan
  • Keyur Mehta

Prague Spartans Mobilizers (Probable XI)

Suresh Babu Kuramboyina (C)

Naveen Purandhar (WK)

Vatsal Kansara

Arun Natarajan

Arun Konda

Md Sahadat Hossain Sagor

Siddharth Sharma

Vaibhav Naukudkar

AL Mahmud

Ashokkumar Reddy Somireddy

Gokul Sai Namburi

  • Naveen Purandhar (WK) will be the wicket-keeper.
  • Vaibhav Naukudkar and Siddharth Sharma will be expected to open the inning for Prague Spartans Mobilizers and Md Sahadat Hossain Sagor will follow them at 3
  • Vatsal Kansara, Naveen Purandhar (WK), and Arun Natarajan will handle the middle order batting
  • Ashokkumar Reddy Somireddy, Arun Konda, AL Mahmud, Gokul Sai Namburi, Suresh Babu Kuramboyina, and Md Sahadat Hossain Sagor have duties to Plucked Wickets.
Top Order Bat
  • Vaibhav Naukudkar
  • Siddharth Sharma
  • Md Sahadat Hossain Sagor 
Middle Order Bat
  • Vatsal Kansara
  • Naveen Purandhar (WK)
  • Arun Natarajan will han
  • Ashokkumar Reddy Somireddy
  • Arun Konda
  • AL Mahmud
  • Gokul Sai Namburi
  • Suresh Babu Kuramboyina
  • Md Sahadat Hossain Sagor 

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain in your PCK vs PSM fantasy team

  • S Wickramsekera
  • K Mehta
  • A Mahmud

PCK vs PSM Dream11 Cricket Team Key Players

  • S Wickramsekera
  • K Mehta
  • A Mahmud

PCK vs PSM Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Today Match Prediction Team

WK H Ahmad, A Konda
Bat S Wickramsekera, A Ashokan, M Sagor
AR K Mehta, S Reddy, A Mahmud
Bowl S Maduranga, G Namburi, A Reddy

Get Free Fantasy Team & Tips on Official Telegram Channel of Myfinal11


Join Telegram Channel

Players You Cannot Avoid In PCK vs PSM Dream11 Team

  • S Wickramsekera
  • K Mehta
  • A Mahmud

Prague CC Kings Squad –  Sudhir Gladson, Hilal Ahmad, Sharan Ramakrishnan Sundareswaran, Arun Ashokan, Prakash Sadasivan, Aakash Parmar, Sudesh Wickramasekara, Keyur Mehta, Kushal Mendon, Smit Patel, Laxminarayanan Selvan, Surya Rengarajan, Sameera Maduranga, Sivagnanam Gnanatheeswaran, Suditha Udugala, Ali Hassan Sittar, Charles Croucher

Prague Spartans Mobilizers Squad –  Sarthak Bhutta, Vatsal Kansara, Arun Natarajan, Arun Konda, Siddharth Sharma, Md Sahadat Hossain Sagor, Vineet Mahajan, Mani Paduru, Naveen Purandhar, Santhosh Reddy Bemmireddy, Vaibhav Naukudkar, Suresh Babu Kuramboyina, Ashokkumar Reddy Somireddy, Vijay Karthikeyan, Prasad Ramachandran, Gokul Sai Namburi, Kapil Kumar, AL Mahmud

Prague CC Kings Team Player Stats, Record ECS T10 Prague



Prague Spartans Mobilizers Team Player Stats, Record ECS T10 Prague



cricket betting

Betway IN Welcome Bonus banners


At MyFinal11 we earn our revenue from advertising. as we have users from all over the globe. We would like to offer all users of myfinal11 the following advice and warning: Be aware that gambling laws vary between states and territories. Please check your local laws before engaging in any real money gambling. This text appears on every page on myfinal11 and we believe it is an important message. Myfinal11 is a free site and we will not ask you for money it’s just for fun. myfinal11 takes no responsibility for actions performed by its users outside of myfinal11 or on the sites of any of its advertised partners. Myfinal11 does not condone gambling in any way.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.