RR vs LSG Toss Update : Rajasthan Royals win the toss, see the playing 11 of both teams

Image Courtesy: X

Toss Update: Rajasthan Royals Opt to Bat First

In the fourth match of IPL 2024 between Rajasthan Royals (RR) and Lucknow Super Giants (LSG), Rajasthan Royals won the toss and elected to bat first at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur.

Team Analysis: Playing XI Revealed

Lucknow Super Giants (Playing XI): K.L. Rahul (C), Quinton de Kock (W), Devdutt Padikkal, Ayush Badoni, Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran, Krunal Pandya, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohsin Khan, Naveen-ul-Haq, Yash Thakur.

Rajasthan Royals (Playing XI): Yashswi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (w/c), Ryan Parag, Shimron Heitmyer, Dhruv Jurel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Sandeep Sharma, Avesh Khan, Trent Bolt, Yuzhvendra Chahal

Join MyFinal11 WhatsApp Community

Head-to-Head Record: Rajasthan Holds Advantage

In their previous encounters in the IPL, Rajasthan Royals have emerged victorious twice out of three matches against Lucknow Super Giants. While Rajasthan has secured two wins, Lucknow has managed to win only once, making the head-to-head record in favor of Rajasthan.

With both teams eager to start their IPL 2024 campaign on a winning note, the clash between Rajasthan Royals and Lucknow Super Giants promises to be an exciting contest filled with thrilling cricketing action.

Read also: RR vs LSG, Exciting Clash: Rajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants