RSCC vs CTT Dream11 Match Prediction, Playing11 & Match Preview – ECS Barcelona T10, Match 17


RSCC vs CTT Dream11 Prediction, ECS Barcelona T10, RSCC vs CTT Playing11 & RSCC vs CTT Match Preview – RSCC vs CTT Dream11 Match Prediction | RSCC vs CTT Dream11 Team | RSCC vs CTT Dream11 Fantasy Prediction, Playing11 & Best Captain & Vice-Captain Pick Raval Sporting CC v Catalunya Tigers CC, Match 17, ECS Barcelona T10

Important Links

ECS Barcelona T10 Live Score, Schedule, Points Table & Team Squad

RSCC vs CTT Live Cricket Score, Match 17 ECS Barcelona T10

Join MyFinal11 Official Telegram Channel – 100% Free Subscription


Match 17 of ECS Barcelona T10 will be played among Raval Sporting CC v Catalunya Tigers CC scheduled at Montjuïc Olympic Ground, Barcelona, Barcelona started at 01.00 PM IST as both teams announced their squad for this tournament.


Raval Sporting CC Team arrived here after winning their last game against Men In Blue CC by 30 runs and the top performers for Raval Sporting CC team in that game were: Datta Karan (WK) scored 54 runs in 24 balls and Ishan Patel scored 50 runs in 25 balls and in the bowling department Gaurang Mahyavanshi plucked 2 wickets

On the other hand, the Catalunya Tigers CC Team arrived here after winning their last game against Pakcelona CC by Golden ball, and the top performers for the Catalunya Tigers CC team in that game were: Razaqat Ali scored 44 runs in 18 balls and Sufian Ansar score 34 runs in 22 balls while in the bowling department Muhammad Zeeshan plucked 2 wickets and Ghulam Sarwar plucked 3 wickets


we hope that both the team will play a good game of cricket and having a great match between these two sides. Now let’s check the probable playing 11s form both the side

RSCC (Playing11)CTT (Playing11)
Datta Karan (WK)
Kishitij Patel
Ishan Patel
Nandan Bathani
Amit Das
Yudhvir Singh
Numan Ali
Muhammad Rizwan
Gaurang Mahyavanshi
Manish Manwani
Unnatkumar Patel
Davinder Singh Kaur (WK)
Muhammad Amir Raza
Muhammad Zeeshan
Zulqarnain Haider
Muhammad Kashif
Asim Ashraf
Asad Ali
Ghulam Dastgeer
Sufian Ansar
Ghulam Sarwar
Razaqat Ali

RSCC vs CTT Dream11 Team News

Raval Sporting CC

  • Datta Karan (WK) will be the wicket-keeper.
  • Datta Karan (WK) and Ishan Patel will open the inning for RSCC and Manish Manwani will follow them at no 3
  • Kishitij Patel and Unnatkumar Patel will handle the middle order batting
  • Manish Manwani, Numan Ali, Gaurang Mahyavanshi, Ishan Patel Shah, and Muhammad Rizwan have duties to plucked wickets

Catalunya Tigers CC

  • Davinder Singh Kaur (WK) will be the wicket-keeper.
  • Razaqat Ali and Davinder Singh Kaur (WK) will open the inning for CTT and Sufian Ansar will follow them at no 3
  • Zulqarnain Haider, Muhammad Amir Raza, and Ghulam Dastgeer will handle the middle order batting
  • Zulqarnain Haider, Muhammad Zeeshan, Muhammad Kashif, Ghulam Sarwar, and Razaqat Ali have duties to plucked wickets

RSCC vs CTT Dream11 Prediction


Who Will Win Todays Match? Bet on BetWinner (Use Promo Code: MYFINAL11 and Get Upto 8500Rs Bounces | Paytm, UPI Bank Trasf. Available) => Click Here to Register

CTL vs FZL Dream11 Match Prediction
  • WK – D Karan
  • BAT – N Patel, U Patel, D Singh Kaur
  • AR – G Mahyavanshi, I Patel, M Manwani, U Altab
  • BOWL – M Rizwan, G Sarwar, R Ali

Captain – I Patel

V-Captain – M Manwani/D Karan

Get Free Fantasy Team & Tips on Official Telegram Channel of Myfinal11


Join Telegram Channel

TOP RUN SCORER | ECS Barcelona T10

Raval Sporting CC Team Player Record & Performance

Most Runs

Ishan Patel718937.8187.13
Datta Karan715926.5170.97
Manish Manwani79218.4158.62
Kishitij Patel76421.33145.45
Lovepreet Singh24040153.85

Top Wicket Takers

Gaurang Mahyavanshi77108.71
Ishan Patel77109.57
Manish Manwani7799.08
Gurpreet Singh55412.88
Muhammad Rizwan53213.26
Numan Ali43213.67
Amit Das51112

Catalunya Tigers CC Team Player Record & Performance

Most Runs

Davinder Singh Kaur69716.17167.24
Tahir Ilyas58120.25176.09
Sufian Ansar57725.67142.59
Zulqarnain Haider77615.2135.71
Razaqat Ali76716.75191.43
Muhammad Kashif76421.33142.22

Top Wicket Takers

Ghulam Sarwar75107.53
Muhammad Kashif7798
Zulqarnain Haider7779.46
Razaqat Ali7669
Muhammad Zeeshan65510.4
Umair Aftab44410.55
Hardeep Singh42211

ECS Barcelona T10 | Points Table

ECS Barcelona T10 | Match Schedule

RSCC vs CTT Live Score ECS Barcelona T10: Team Squad

Badalona Shaheen CC

Babar Khan, Dilawar Khan, Kuldeep Lal, Adeel Abbas, Bilawal Khan, Mustafa Saleem, Atiq Malik Ur Rehman, Sajawal Khan, Hamza Saleem, Malik Mati Ur Rehman, Adil Hassan, Hamza Ali, Malik Sami Ur Rehman, Badar Iqbal, Umair Javed, Shafeer Mohammad


Rauf Zaman, Zeeshan Asghar, Muhammad Asif Zia, Nisar Ahmed, Riaz Zeeshan, Saqib Latif, Zahid Javed Butt, Muhammad Rafique Mughal, Muhammad Safdar Khan, Abdul Wadood Awan, Asim Javeed Raja, Yasir Ali, Mujahid Ali Bajwa, Naveed Aslam, Zeeshan Ahmed, Shaukat Shahbaz, Muhammad Yasin, Ali Azam, Nadim Hussain Naureen, Syed Rizvi, Syed Sherazi, Gondal Naveed, Sharique Hussain Agha, Mubashar Ali, Pavan Kumar Nerella

Kings CC

Jubed Miah, MD Shofi Ahmed, Shakil Mia, Hussain Aminul, MD Rahul, Muhammad Asjed, Muhammad Abdulla, Moyez Uddin, Miah Jakir, Kamrul Islam Foysol, Sofiqul Islam, Tahed Ahmed, Omar Ali, Soyful Islam, Saqib Muhammad, Mahfujul Alam, Sadikur Rahman-1, Mohammad Siraj Nipo, Moshiur Rahman, Moynul Islam, Ajamal Naseri, Shahedur Rahman, Shemu Ahmed, Mosaraf Hossain, MD Saiful Islam, MD Shafiullah

Fakco Zaimi CC

Awais Ahmed, Ijaz Ahamd, Muhammad Sheraz, Tanveer Iqbal, Yasir Razzak , Muhammad Yaseen, Adeel Sarwar, Javed Akram, Adnan Ghazanfar, Babar Zaheer, Kamran Raja, Naeem Hussain Shah, Shahbaz Ahmed, Rehman Ullah, Umar Shahzad, Muhammad Zahid, Nadeem Shahzad, Awais Khan, Khawar Javed, Muhammad Banaras, Adeel Arif

Pak I Care

Muhammad Ihsan, Abid Mahboob, Asad Abbas, Sheroz Ahmed, Faisal Shah, Atif Muhammad, Shafat Ali Syed, Sikandar Ali, Umair Ahmed, Faizan Raja, Usman Aziz, Muhammad Babar, Adeel Shafqat, Mushtaq Zai, Hassan Gondal, Farhat Azeem, Raja Nafees, Muhammad Mohtshim, Faisal Shehzad, Kamran Muhammad, Muhammad Amir Jafri, Bilal Hassan, Iqbal Muhammad

Minhaj CC

Muhammad Riaz, Shahzad Basharat, Majid Hanif, Waqas Basharat, Heer Lai, Khalid Mehmood, mohammed Tanner, Alumdar Hussain, Usman Mushtaq-1, Zaka Ullah, Muhammad Aftab Nawaz, Yasin Javaid, Israr Ahmed, Faizan Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed, Muhammad Amir, Amar Shahzad

Disclaimer – This Fantasy team and match prediction are based on the intelligence, analysis, and instinct of the author. While choosing your fantasy team, acknowledge the points considered, and make your own decision. (BeGambleAware18+)

Lowest Platform fees | 1.7 M+ Download | 4.8 Rating

Download the Vision11 app

Betway IN Cricket Vincy T10 Image banners


At MyFinal11 we earn our revenue from advertising. as we have users from all over the globe. We would like to offer all users of myfinal11 the following advice and warning: Be aware that gambling laws vary between states and territories. Please check your local laws before engaging in any real money gambling. This text appears on every page on myfinal11 and we believe it is an important message. Myfinal11 is a free site and we will not ask you for money it’s just for fun. myfinal11 takes no responsibility for actions performed by its users outside of myfinal11 or on the sites of any of its advertised partners. Myfinal11 does not condone gambling in any way.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.