SSS-W vs SSM-W Live Score, Bengal Women’s Pro T20 League, 2024, 27th Match, Servotech Siliguri Strikers Womens vs Sobisco Smashers Malda Womens Live Cricket Score & Commentary [25th June 2024]

Get live score updates for the SSS-W vs SSM-W match as Servotech Siliguri Strikers Womens (SSS-W) take on Sobisco Smashers Malda Womens (SSM-W) in the 27th Bengal Women’s Pro T20 League, 2024 match. Follow the live score and ball-by-ball commentary here. The match will begin on June 25th, 2024, at 09:00 AM SSS-W and SSM-W will be hosted at Jadavpur University Campus, Kolkata. Live Streaming of this match is available on Fancode, and for Live Cricket scorecard ball-by-ball commentary, Visit Here.

SSS-W vs SSM-W Player Stats in Series 

(Top Run Scorer)

  • Brishti Susanta Majhi (SSS-W) and Piyali Ghosh (SSM-W)

(Top Wickets Takers)

  • Snigdha Bag (SSS-W) and Piyali Ghosh (SSM-W)

Pitch/Venue Report of SSS-W vs SSM-W Today Match

Venue – Jadavpur University Campus, Kolkata.

Surface – Balanced Pitch (Last 5 matches)

Avg Score on This Venue

  • 1st Inn Average Score – 82
  • 2nd Inn Average Score – 86

Win Percentage

  • Bat 1st win – 60%
  • Bat 2nd Win – 40%

Recent Matches on Jadavpur University Campus, Kolkata

Matches1st Inn2nd Inn
HD-W vs SSM-W58-7 (16.0)60-2 (14.3)
MK-W vs AHW-W101-6 (20.0)91-8 (20.0)
RMW-W vs SSS-W46-3 (11.0)-
AHW-W vs SSS-W123-6 (20.0)112-10 (19.4)
RMW-W vs MK-W84-8 (20.0)82-8 (20.0)

SSS-W vs SSM-W Team Form (Last 5 Matches, Recent First)

Bengal Women’s Pro T20 League, 2024 Live Points Table Updates

The points table of Bengal Women’s Pro T20 League, 2024 Detailed table of matches played, matches won, matches lost, and Net run-rate & team form

Bengal Women's Pro T20 League

Teams MatchM WinW LossL Pts
Murshidabd Kueens WomensMK-W76112
Shrachi Rarh Tigers WomensSRT-W75210
Lux Shyam Kolkata Tigers WomensLSKT-W7337
Rashmi Medinipur Wizards WomensRMW-W7337
Adamas Howrah Warriors WomensAHW-W7346
Sobisco Smashers Malda WomensSSM-W7346
Harbour Diamonds WomensHD-W7245
Servotech Siliguri Strikers WomensSSS-W7153

SSS-W vs SSM-W Match Preview

Match SSS-W vs SSM-W, 27th match
League Bengal Women’s Pro T20 League, 2024
Date & Time 25th June 2024, @ 09:00 AM
Venue Jadavpur University Campus, Kolkata
Live Stream Fancode App/Web
Live Score Myfinal11

The Servotech Siliguri Strikers Womens lost the last match against Adamas Howrah Warriors Womens by 11 runs. Their top performers were Priti Mondal, who scored 43 runs off 40 balls, and Brishti Susanta Majhi, who scored 35 runs off 42 balls. Pampa Sarkar took 2 wickets for Servotech Siliguri Strikers Womens in bowling.

For Servotech Siliguri Strikers Womens, Brishti Susanta Majhi, Priyanka Bala and Priti Mondal are the key batsmen, while Snigdha Bag, Pampa Sarkar and Chandrima Ghosal are the key bowlers.

On the other hand, Sobisco Smashers Malda Womens won the last match against Harbour Diamonds Womens by 8 wickets. Their top performers were Soumashree Bhowmik, who scored 23 runs off 41 balls, and Iti Sarkar(WK), who scored 13 runs off 23 balls. Shreya Karar took 2 wickets for Sobisco Smashers Malda Womens in bowling.

For Sobisco Smashers Malda Womens, Piyali Ghosh, Hrishita Niladri Basu and Iti Sarkar are the key batsmen, while Piyali Ghosh, Shreya Karar and Riya Kumari Mahato are the key bowlers.

SSS-W vs SSM-W Team Squad – Bengal Women’s Pro T20 League, 2024

Servotech Siliguri Strikers Womens Team Squad

  • Top Order Batter – Priti Mondal, Samayita Adhikari and Priyanka Bala(WK/C)
  • Middle Order Batter – Muskan Sinha, Pampa Sarkar, Brishti Susanta Majhi and Chandrima Ghosal
  • Bowler – Pampa Sarkar, Jahanbi Raj Paswan, Snigdha Bag, Priya Pandey, Chandrima Ghosal and Samayita Adhikari

Sobisco Smashers Malda Womens Team Squad

  • Top Order Batter – Soumashree Bhowmik, Riya Goswami and Iti Sarkar(WK)
  • Middle Order Batter – Hrishita Niladri Basu(C), Piyali Ghosh, Priyanka Goldar and Adrita Das
  • Bowler – Riya Kumari Mahato, Piyali Ghosh, Shreya Karar, Debjani Das, Koyel Sutradhar and Priyanka Goldar

Join Our Community
Play With our Expert Team Get daily Free Fantasy Team
100% Profit Guaranteed*
Play With our Expert Team Get daily Free Fantasy Team
100% Profit Guaranteed*

  • Myfinal11 doesn’t guarantee the participant of win rewards/prizes based on any information mentioned in the Fantasy Expert Tips. Information provided is purely based on expert insights and data and is independent of the upcoming player performances.
  • MyFinal11 bears no responsibility towards points/rewards/prizes the participant may win while playing Fantasy Cricket or any other such game.
  • Content mentioned in the Fantasy Tips is subject to change based on factors like changes in weather, injury, etc.
  • The contents of this page are updated until the start of the match.