St Lucia T10 Blast 2021: Live Score, matches, scorecard, results, points table & Squad

Dream11 St Lucia T10 Blast

St Lucia T10 Blast live Score, Scorecard St Lucia T10 Blast Streaming, St Lucia T10 League Match Results, St Lucia T10 Points Table – Regional Domestic Cricket of St Lucia Live Cricket Score & St Lucia T10 Blast Match Prediction Live Streaming and Match Highlight with myfinal11 – Total of ten teams participating in this league and start from 30 Apr – 16 May 2021 as per Cricket schedule and here we will provide you live cricket score of St Lucia T10 Blast matches with daily match prediction Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team get fasted matches updates, playing11 & Dream11 team on our telegram channel if you are new then click here to subscribe our telegram channel

St Lucia T10 Blast live match preview, prediction, fantasy tips & team squad

Soufriere Sulphir

Julian Sylvester, Tennacy Hippoltye, Xytus Emmanuel, Ashley Hippoltye, Keither Prospere, Denver Didier, Kevin Gassie, Dalius Monrose, Bradely Tisson, Shani Mesmain, Wayne Prospere, Kervell Prospere, Quint Mesmain, Jervan Charles

Vieux Fort South Sunrisers


Richie Robert, Kamanie Laure, Jevin Isidore, Kerlan Martial, Dyondre Taylor, Eardley Dupres, Kurdney Constantine, Dishon Rampal, Rydell Baptiste, Jermain Harding, Delan Martial, Ray Joseph, Kahlil St Hill, Samuel Monita

Laborie Bay Royals

Denlee Anthony, Awene Edward, Nick Andrew, Calvin Stanislaus, Jordan Emmanuel, Rick Moses, Shervin George, Quincy St.Rose, Sanjay Pamphile, Tyran Theordore, Daran Jn Pierre, Michael Francois, Romain Ramroach

Micoud Eagles

Garvin Serieux, Mervin Wells, Winnel Felix, Darren Sammy, Tarrique Edward, Daren Sammy, Shervin Charles, Murlan Sammy, Travis Gifford, Earvin Frederick, Lanse Sammy, Micheal Charlery, Kuston Jules

Gros Islet Cannon Blasters

Vernillius Gabriel, Jard Goodman, Lee Solomon, Kymani Sexius, Tyrel Chicot, Vidal Crandon, Kimani Melius, Khan Elcock, Bolton Sayers, Dalton Polius, Larry Edwards, Udell Preville, Ryan Goodman, Dornan Edward

Choiseul Clay Pots

Jason Simon, Junior Henry, Nick Joseph, Audy Alexander, Vince Smith, Alvinaus Simon, Canice Richardson, Valange St.Ange, Bronte Bess, Sky Laffeuille, Stephan Theophan, Clem St.Rose, Tristan Norbal

South Castries Lions

Noelle Leo, Johnson Charles, Collinus Callendar, Daniel Baptiste, Aaron Joseph, Xavier Gabriel, Nixon Edmund, Wade Clovis, Wendell Inglis, Avalinus Callendar, Kemrol Charles, Shervon Leo, Rumario Simmons

Vieux Fort South Sunrisers

Junior Peter, Chris Pamphile, Shawn Auguste, Tariq Gabriel, Shawn Straker, Al Prince, Kurt Edward, Ernell Sextius, Joshaun Mann, Curtly Johnny, Ricky Hippolyte, Johann Williams, David Naitram

Central Castries

Stephen Naitram, Gaspard Prospere, Tyler Sookwa, Alleyn Prospere, Jaden Elibox, Dillan John, Keygan Arnold, Rahym Joseph, Sanjay Hayle, Jemmi Mauricette, Dwight Thomas, Ephron Charles, Mc Kenny Clarke, Kyle Adonis

Babonneau Leatherbacks

Qwaine Henry, Abraham Steven, Wilfred Isiah, Joseph Alex, Pierre Tristan, Alvin Lafeuille, Wilfred Nehemiah, Shervon Joseph, Thomas Caleb, Antoine Zayee, Eugene Devon, Nyeem Rosemond, Stuart Calderon, Jervaughn Charless, MC Vern Remy

cricket betting


At MyFinal11 we earn our revenue from advertising. as we have users from all over the globe. We would like to offer all users of myfinal11 the following advice and warning: Be aware that gambling laws vary between states and territories. Please check your local laws before engaging in any real money gambling. This text appears on every page on myfinal11 and we believe it is an important message. Myfinal11 is a free site and we will not ask you for money it’s just for fun. myfinal11 takes no responsibility for actions performed by its users outside of myfinal11 or on the sites of any of its advertised partners. Myfinal11 does not condone gambling in any way.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.