Super Smash T20 Live Score Cricbuzz Dream11 Super Smash T20, Live Cricket Score, Results, Squad

Super Smash T20 Live Score Cricbuzz Dream11 Super Smash T20, Live Cricket Score, Results, Squad – Dream11 Super Smash T20 Live Score, Dream11 Super Smash T20 Live Scorecard, Dream11 Super Smash T20 Live Streaming, Super Smash T20 Match Results, Dream11 Super Smash T20 Points Table – New Zealand Domestic men’s T20 League Domestic Cricket Live Cricket Score & Dream11 Super Smash T20 Live Match Prediction Live Streaming and Match Highlight with myfinal11 – Total of six teams participating in this league and start from 24 Dec – 14 Feb 2021 as per Cricket schedule and here we will provide you live cricket score of Dream11 Super Smash T20 Live matches with daily match prediction Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team.



Auckland v Central Districts, 21st Match, Super Smash 

Wellington v Otago, 22nd Match, Super Smash 

Awaiting Updates


Wellington Team Squad

Tom Blundell, Lauchie Johns, Devon Conway, Michael Bracewell, Andrew Fletcher, Troy Johnson, Jakob Bhula, Fraser Colson, Jimmy Neesham, Rachin Ravindra, Finn Allen, Jamie Gibson, Logan van Beek, Hamish Bennett, Peter Younghusband, Iain McPeake, Ben Sears, Ollie Newton, Michael Snedden, James Hartshorn

Auckland Team Squad

Glenn Phillips, Ben Horne, Mark Chapman, Robert O’Donnell, William O’Donnell, Graeme Beghin, Danru Ferns, Sean Solia, Ryan Harrison, Benjamin Lister, William Somerville, Jamie Brown, Louis Delport, Matt McEwan, Ross ter Braak, Olly Pringle, Bradley Rodden

Central Districts Team Squad

Dane Cleaver, Bayley Wiggins, Tom Bruce, Christian Leopard, Greg Hay, Ben Smith, George Worker, Josh Clarkson, Doug Bracewell, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, Jayden Lennox, Seth Rance, Ajaz Patel, Raymond Toole, Joey Field, Felix Murray, BD Schmulian

Otago Team Squad

Max Chu, Mitch Renwick, Hamish Rutherford, Neil Broom, Nick Kelly, Dale Phillips, Josh Finnie, Anaru Kitchen, Michael Rippon, Nathan Smith, Jacob Duffy, Travis Muller, Michael Rae, Matthew Bacon, Jarrod McKay, Cam Hawkins, Llew Johnson, Mitchell McClenaghan

Canterbury Team Squad

Cam Fletcher, Chad Bowes, Jack Boyle, Leo Carter, Ken McClure, Tyler Lortan, Daryl Mitchell, Todd Astle, Cole McConchie, Ed Nuttall, Theo van Woerkom, Will Williams, Sean Davey, Fraser Sheat, Henry Shipley, Jackson Latham, Matt Henry, Matthew Hay

Northern Districts Team Squad

Tim Seifert, Peter Bocock, Katene Clarke, Jeet Raval, Dean Brownlie, Henry Cooper, Joe Carter, Anton Devcich, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Brett Randell, Matthew Fisher, Joe Walker, Zak Gibson, Anurag Verma, James Baker, Frederick Walker, Mitchell Santner, Kane Williamson, Colin de Grandhomme, Trent Boult, Tim Southee

Trusted, Reliable & Muti Sports Fantasy App

Download NostaPro App (4.5 M+ Users)


At MyFinal11 we earn our revenue from advertising. as we have users from all over the globe. We would like to offer all users of myfinal11 the following advice and warning: Be aware that gambling laws vary between states and territories. Please check your local laws before engaging in any real money gambling. This text appears on every page on myfinal11 and we believe it is an important message. Myfinal11 is a free site and we will not ask you for money it’s just for fun. myfinal11 takes no responsibility for actions performed by its users outside of myfinal11 or on the sites of any of its advertised partners. Myfinal11 does not condone gambling in any way.

Disclaimer – We are collected all live score data from data collection tools like API Key and others. it’s just to provide our audience best sports experiences if you have any issue with this live sports scorecard kindly contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.