The Hundred Men Live Score Hundred Men Live Cricket Score, matches, scorecard, results, points table & squad

The Hundred Men Live Score, The Hundred Men Live Scorecard, The Hundred Men Live Streaming, The Hundred Men Match Results, The Hundred Men Points Table – England Domestic Cricket Live Cricket Score & The Hundred Men Live Match Prediction Live Streaming and Match Highlight with myfinal11 – Total eight teams participating in this league and start from 21 Jul – 21 Aug 2021 as per Cricket schedule and here we will provide you live cricket score of The Hundred Men Live matches with daily match prediction Dream11 fantasy Cricket Team.

The Hundred Men | Match Schedule

The Hundred Men | Points Table

The Hundred Men | Most Runs

The Hundred Men Team Squad – The Hundred Men, Live Cricket Score, Fixture, Match Results, Points Table

Oval Invincibles (Men)

Sunil Narine, Sam Curran, Saqib Mahmood, Sandeep Lamichhane, Jason Roy, Reece Topley, Sam Billings, Rory Burns, Tom Curran, Brandon Glover, Jordan Clark, Laurie Evans, Colin Ingram, Alex Blake, Nathan Sowter, Will Jacks, Jordan Cox

Manchester Originals (Men)

Jos Buttler, Steven Finn, Colin Munro, Carlos Brathwaite, Lockie Ferguson, Joe Clarke, Jamie Overton, Sam Hain, Philip Salt, Richard Gleeson, Ollie Robinson, Colin Ackermann, Fred Klaassen, Tom Lammonby, Matt Parkinson, Tom Hartley

Birmingham Phoenix (Men)

Adam Milne, Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Imran Tahir, Finn Allen, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Liam Livingstone, Tom Abell, Chris Cooke, Tom Helm, Benny Howell, Adam Hose, Miles Hammond, Dom Sibley, Patrick Brown, Dillon Pennington, Will Smeed, Chris Benjamin

London Spirit (Men)

Eoin Morgan, Mohammad Nabi, Ravi Bopara, Dan Lawrence, Mason Crane, Mohammad Amir, Roelof van der Merwe, Jade Dernbach, Luis Reece, Mark Wood, Adam Rossington, Chris Wood, Joe Denly, Zak Crawley, Josh Inglis, Blake Cullen

Trent Rockets (Men)

Joe Root, Wahab Riaz, Alex Hales, Rashid Khan, Tom Moores, Timm van der Gugten, Samit Patel, Dawid Malan, Luke Wright, Ben Cox, Lewis Gregory, Steven Mullaney, Luke Wood, Matthew Carter, Samuel Cook, D’Arcy Short

Southern Brave (Men)

Quinton de Kock, Andre Russell, Chris Jordan, George Garton, Liam Dawson, James Vince, Ross Whiteley, Tymal Mills, Devon Conway, Alex Davies, Danny Briggs, Craig Overton, Max Waller, Delray Rawlins, Jofra Archer, Jake Lintott

Northern Superchargers (Men)

Faf du Plessis, Ben Stokes, Adil Rashid, David Willey, Adam Lyth, Chris Lynn, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, John Simpson, Ben Raine, Matthew Fisher, Jordan Thompson, Callum Parkinson, Brydon Carse, Matty Potts, Harry Brook, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Welsh Fire (Men)

Kieron Pollard, Glenn Phillips, Liam Plunkett, Ian Cockbain, David Lloyd, Jake Ball, Jimmy Neesham, Josh Cobb, Jonny Bairstow, Qais Ahmad, Matt Critchley, Ben Duckett, David Payne, Ryan Higgins, Tom Banton, Ollie Pope, Leus du Plooy

Lowest Platform fees | 1.7 M+ Download | 4.8 Rating

Download the Vision11 app

Betway IN SA V EN T20 banners


At MyFinal11 we earn our revenue from advertising. as we have users from all over the globe. We would like to offer all users of myfinal11 the following advice and warning: Be aware that gambling laws vary between states and territories. Please check your local laws before engaging in any real money gambling. This text appears on every page on myfinal11 and we believe it is an important message. Myfinal11 is a free site and we will not ask you for money it’s just for fun. myfinal11 takes no responsibility for actions performed by its users outside of myfinal11 or on the sites of any of its advertised partners. Myfinal11 does not condone gambling in any way.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.