WF vs PK-A Dream11 Match Prediction | Wellington v Pakistan A | WF vs PK-A Prediction, Playing11, Pitch Report & Statistics

WF vs PK-A Dream11 Match Prediction: Pitch Report, Playing 11s & Player Record

WF vs PK-A Dream11 Match Prediction | WF vs PK-A Dream11 Team WF vs PK-A Dream11 Prediction WF vs PK-A Match Prediction Today Wellington v Pakistan A, Pakistan A tour of New Zealand Cricket fantasy Team WF vs PK-A  | Wellington v Pakistan A Live Cricket Score, WF vs PK-A Live Ball by Ball Commentary, WF vs PK-A Live Cricket Score today’s match will be played among Wellington v Pakistan A

Join Telegram Channel for Fastest Match Updates => Join Now

Match Preview | Pakistan A tour of New Zealand

WF vs PK-A Dream11: WF vs PK-A Dream11 prediction and preview

Wellington WF and Pakistan A PAK-A play hosts to Basin Reserve, Wellington, Wellington The fixture will be played on December 29 at 7.10 AM IST. Here’s a look at our WF vs PK-A Dream11 prediction, WF vs PK-A Dream11 team, and the probable WF vs PK-A playing 11. 

WF vs PK-A Dream11: Wellington WF vs Pakistan A PAK-A Head-to-Head

Also Check | Pakistan A tour of New Zealand Live Cricket Score, Recent Match Results, Points Table & Prediction

WF vs PK-A Dream11: Probable WF vs PK-A Playing XIs

Wellington WF (Probable XIs)

  1. Devon Conway (wk)
  2. Finn Allen
  3. Rachin Ravindra
  4. James Neesham
  5. Michael Bracewell (c)
  6. Jamie Gibson
  7. Fraser Colson
  8. Troy Johnson
  9. Logan van Beek
  10. Peter Younghusband
  11. Hamish Bennett

Wellington WF Team News

  • Devon Conway (wk) will be the wicket-keeper.
  • Devon Conway (wk) and Finn Allen will be expected to open the inning for WF and Rachin Ravindra will follow them at no 3
  • James Neesham, Michael Bracewell (c), Jamie Gibson, and Fraser Colson will handle the middle order batting
  • Troy Johnson, Logan van Beek, Peter Younghusband, and Hamish Bennett have duties to plucked wickets

Pakistan A PAK-A (Probable XIs)

  1. Haider Ali
  2. Zeeshan Malik
  3. Rohail Nazir (WK/C)
  4. Hussain Talat
  5. Iftikhar Ahmed
  6. Khushdil Shah
  7. Usman Qadir
  8. Amad Butt
  9. Muhammad Musa
  10. Haris Rauf
  11. Mohammad Hasnain

Pakistan A PAK-A Team News

  • Rohail Nazir (c&wk) will be the wicket-keeper.
  • Haider Ali and Zeeshan Malik will be expected to open the inning for PAK-A and Rohail Nazir (c&wk) will follow them at no 3
  • Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, and Ifthikhar Ahmed will handle the middle order batting
  • Mohammad Hasnain, Haris Rauf, Muhammad Musa, Amad Butt, and Usman Qadir have duties to plucked wickets

WF vs PK-A Dream11: Pitch Report WF vs PK-A Dream11 Prediction

The match between Wellington WF vs Pakistan A PAK-A will play at Seddon Park, Hamilton, Hamilton (*last 3 years)

  • 1st Batting Average Score – 169
  • 1st Batting win Percentage –
  • Highest Score Chased –
  • Wickets Taking Ratio – Pace 89% || Spin 11%

WF vs PK-A Dream11 prediction: WF vs PK-A Dream11 team

  • WK – R Nazir
  • BAT – Haider Ali, Z Malik, D Conway, M Bracewell
  • AR – J Neesham, R Ravindra
  • BOWL – U Qadir, H Bennett, P Younghusband, M Hasnain

Captain Options:  D Conway

Vice-Captain Options: H Ali/R Ravindra

TOP RUN SCORER | Pakistan A tour of New Zealand

WF vs PK-A Dream11: Wellington WF Team Player Record & Performance

Most Runs (Yr 2020)

1. Finn Allen11535353.0023230.43119
2. Troy Johnson11150505044113.64122
3. Jamie Gibson11242424.0014171.432
4. Fraser Colson11222222.0017129.414
5. Lauchie Johns1111111117157.1411
6. Rachin Ravindra11333.00650.00
7. Michael Bracewell11111.00425.00
8. Logan van Beek11111.00333.33

Top Wicket Takers (Yr 2020)

All TeamsCentral DistrictsWellingtonOtagoAuckland

1. Peter Younghusband114.02511/2525.006.2524.00
2. Hamish Bennett114.02811/2828.007.0024.00
3. Michael Snedden114.03611/3636.009.0024.00

WF vs PK-A Dream11: Pakistan A PAK-A Team Player Record & Performance

Most Runs (Yr 2020)

Top Wicket Takers (Yr 2020)

Pakistan A tour of New Zealand | Points Table

Pakistan A tour of New Zealand | Match Schedule

WF vs PK-A Scorecard Pakistan A tour of New Zealand – T20: Team Squad

New Zealand A

Cam Fletcher, Ken McClure, Leo Carter, Rachin Ravindra, Michael Bracewell, Nathan Smith, Sean Solia, Matt Henry, Ed Nuttall, Michael Rae, Michael Rippon

Pakistan A

Rohail Nazir, Azhar Ali, Haris Sohail, Imam ul Haq, Shan Masood, Imran Butt, Zeeshan Malik, Fawad Alam, Amad Butt, Danish Aziz, Mohammad Abbas, Yasir Shah, Naseem Shah, Zafar Gohar, Sohail Khan, Abid Ali, Hussain Talat, Haider Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Haris Rauf, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Hasnain, Muhammad Musa, Usman Qadir, Khushdil Shah, Abdullah Shafique

Northern Districts

Tim Seifert, Peter Bocock, Dean Brownlie, Anton Devcich, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Brett Randell, Matthew Fisher, Joe Walker, Zak Gibson, Anurag Verma, James Baker, Katene Clarke, Jeet Raval, Henry Cooper, Joe Carter

Disclaimer – This Fantasy team and match prediction are based on the intelligence, analysis, and instinct of the author. While choosing your fantasy team, acknowledge the points considered, and make your own decision. (BeGambleAware18+)

Trusted, Reliable & Muti Sports Fantasy App

Download NostaPro App (4.5 M+ Users)


At MyFinal11 we earn our revenue from advertising. as we have users from all over the globe. We would like to offer all users of myfinal11 the following advice and warning: Be aware that gambling laws vary between states and territories. Please check your local laws before engaging in any real money gambling. This text appears on every page on myfinal11 and we believe it is an important message. Myfinal11 is a free site and we will not ask you for money it’s just for fun. myfinal11 takes no responsibility for actions performed by its users outside of myfinal11 or on the sites of any of its advertised partners. Myfinal11 does not condone gambling in any way.

Disclaimer – We are collected all live score data from data collection tools like API Key and others. it’s just to provide our audience best sports experiences if you have any issue with this live sports scorecard kindly contact us