KBR vs SBS Live Cricket Score, Match 27, Tobago T10 Blast, 2024

Tobago T10 Blast
, April 03, 2024
King Bay Royals
80/9 (10)
Store Bay Snorkelers
140/2 (10)
SBS won by 60 runs.
Responsive Ad Code
Store Bay Snorkelers InningSBS Inning140/2 (10 ov)
Lendl Simmons(C)c A Reid b K Thomas462353200.00
c A Reid b K Thomas
Dillon Douglasc J Boyce b K Ramdoo371424264.29
c J Boyce b K Ramdoo
Dejourn CharlesNot out10110090.91
Not out
Joshua JamesNot out341333261.54
Not out
Extra13 (b 0, w 12, nb 1, lb 0)
Total140/2 (10)
Mikkel Govia2021010.50
Jabari Mills1018018.00
Kyle Ramdoo2026113.00
Liam Vinode Mamchan2037018.50
Kristopher Ramsaran1014014.00
Kwani Thomas2024112.00
Fall of wickets: 1-92 (L Simmons - 5.5 ov), 2-95 (D Douglas - 6.2 ov)
King Bay Royals InningKBR Inning80/9 (10 ov)
Nicholas Sookdeosinghc A Providence b D Charles141020140.00
c A Providence b D Charles
Olando Jamesc D Charles b Jon Jagessar02000.00
c D Charles b Jon Jagessar
Mikkel Goviac D Douglas b Jon Jagessar10911111.11
c D Douglas b Jon Jagessar
Kyle Ramdooc K Lynch b D Charles9710128.57
c K Lynch b D Charles
Joel Boyceb D Charles8301266.67
b D Charles
Kristopher Ramsaran(C)b D Charles12711171.43
b D Charles
Jabari Millsc D Charles b L Simmons140025.00
c D Charles b L Simmons
Deems Baird(WK)runout (K Lynch)9610150.00
runout (K Lynch)
Aalon Reidc D Williams b L Simmons6310200.00
c D Williams b L Simmons
Kwani ThomasNot out671085.71
Not out
Liam Vinode MamchanNot out02000.00
Not out
Extra5 (b 0, w 5, nb 0, lb 0)
Total80/9 (10)
Jon Russ Jagessar201125.50
Dillon Douglas20904.50
Anthony Providence1011011.00
Dejourn Charles2021410.50
Justin Joseph1014014.00
Lendl Simmons10929.00
Kelon Lynch10505.00
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (O James - 0.3 ov), 2-14 (M Govia - 2.2 ov), 3-27 (N Sookdeosingh - 4.1 ov), 4-35 (J Boyce - 4.4 ov), 5-54 (K Ramdoo - 6.1 ov), 6-55 (K Ramsaran - 6.3 ov), 7-65 (J Mills - 7.3 ov), 8-71 (A Reid - 7.6 ov), 9-75 (D Baird - 9.2 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2024-04-03 21:30 PM
Shaw Park, Scarborough
King Bay Royals elected to bowl
  • Kashif Sandy
  • Edwin Phillips
Tv Umpires
  • Ronnie McKenna
Match Referee
  • Steve Kennedy