Indian Premier League

22 Mar 2024 - 26 May 2024

t2074 Matches10 Teams
The 17th edition of the Indian Premier League 2024 will be held from March 22, 2024, to April 7, 2024. Ten teams, namely Gujarat Titans, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Kolkata Knight Riders, etc., will compete in 74 matches in the league stage. After the league stage matches, only four teams will qualify for the playoffs, where they will compete in the qualifier and semifinal matches.The schedule follows a home-and-away format, with each team playing seven home and seven away matches in the league. According to the schedule, 74 league-stage matches will be played across 12 different venues over 52 days.

Matches View All

Players Statics
1Royal Challengers BengaluruVirat Kohli15741
2Chennai Super KingsRuturaj Gaikwad14583
3Rajasthan RoyalsRiyan Parag 15567
4Sunrisers HyderabadTravis Head13533
5Gujarat TitansSai Sudharsan12527
6Rajasthan RoyalsSanju Samson(wk)15521
7Lucknow Super GiantsKL Rahul(wk)14520
8Lucknow Super GiantsNicholas Pooran(wk)14499
9Kolkata Knight RidersSunil Narine 14482
10Sunrisers HyderabadAbhishek Sharma14470
Show more
Recent Post View All

SRH vs RR Live Score, Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Live Cricket Score, Qualifier 2 Match, Indian Premier League 2024

24 May 2024

8 hours

SRH vs RR Dream11 Team Prediction Today Match, Pitch report, Player stats, IPL 2024, Qualifier 2 Match

24 May 2024

8 hours

Is captaincy losing importance in IPL?: Gambhir-Nehra making decisions from dugout; Experts said - Captain's role reduced by 20 percent

24 May 2024

10 hours

SRH vs RR Live Streaming: Hyderabad vs Rajasthan face to face, who will get the final ticket?

24 May 2024

11 hours

Tushar Deshpande tries to annoy RCB! Anger of defeating CSK through insta story?

23 May 2024

1 day