Tamil Nadu Premier League

05 Jul 2024 - 04 Aug 2024

t2032 Matches8 Teams
The Tamil Nadu Premier League 2024, organized by the Tamil Nadu Cricket Association (TNCA), is scheduled to begin on July 5 in Salem and conclude on August 4 in Chennai. In the eighth edition of the TNPL 2024, eight teams, namely Chepauk Super Gillies, Nellai Royal Kings, Salem Spartans, Siechem Madurai Panthers, Dindigul Dragons, Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans, Lyca Kovai Kings and Trichy Grand Cholas will compete in 32 matches. Read More...