GGXI vs IN-W Live Streaming & Score | Governor General’s XI vs India Women Live Score – 28 Jan 2020

GGXI vs IN-W Live Streaming & Score | Governor-General’s XI v India Women – Women T20 Match Live Score – 28 Jan 2020

GGXI vs IN-W Live Score – The Women T20 match among Governor-General’s XI v India Women, on 28 January 2020, at Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne the match will start at 1:10 PM IST

Governor-General’s XI v India Women T20 | Match Details | Also See: Dream11 Prediction Basketball

Teams: Governor-General’s XI v India Women

Venue:  Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne

Match Timing: 28th January at 1:10 PM IST

Tournament: Women’s T20 Matches

Broadcasting Details –  Governor-General’s XI v India Women T20 would not broadcast live on any Television networks, all matches streamed live on the official Website of the Austalia Cricket Board.

Governor-General’s XI v India Women Live Cricket Score

Match Summary

Toss: India Women won the toss and elected to bat.

IN-W – 113/5 (20 Over) 1st Inning

GGXI – 114/5 (19.1 Over) 2nd Innings

Governor-General XI win by 5 wickets

Player of the Match – Phoebe Litchfield

GGXI – 114/5 (19.1 Over) 2nd Innings

Tahlia McGrath
c: Sharma b: Pandey
Josie Dooley
st: Bhatia b: Kaur
Bridget Patterson
c: Rodrigues b: Sharma
Heather Graham
run out (Rodrigues)
Phoebe Litchfield25*1702
Hannah Darlington
c: Ghosh b: Yadav
Charli Knott0*000

EXTRAS: 5 (2Wd, 0NB, 3LB, 0B) | TOTAL: 5-114 (19.1 Overs)

Shikha Pandey3.0111
Radha Yadav4.0311
Pooja Vastrakar4.0270
Deepti Sharma3.1201
Harmanpreet Kaur4.0151
Richa Ghosh1.070

Fall of Wickets

1-38 – Josie Dooley -16(21) – (st: Bhatia b: Kaur, 7.3 OV)

2-64 – Tahlia McGrath 35(39) – (c: Sharma b: Pandey, 12.3 OV)

3-68 – Heather Graham 2(6) – (run out (Rodrigues), 13.5 OV)

4-97 – Bridget Patterson 30(30) – (c: Rodrigues b: Sharma, 17.5 OV)

5-98 – Hannah Darlington 1(2) – (c: Ghosh b: Yadav, 18.1 OV)

IN-W – 113/5 (20 Over) 1st Inning

Shafali Verma
c&b: Strano
Smriti Mandhana
c: Patterson b: Campbell
Jemimah Rodrigues
b: Vakarewa
Harmanpreet Kaur
c: Graham b: Vakarewa
Veda Krishnamurthy
c: Patterson b: Vakarewa
Richa Ghosh6*1700
Pooja Vastrakar4*400

EXTRAS: 13 (9Wd, 0NB, 2LB, 2B) | TOTAL: 5-113 (20.0 Overs)

Belinda Vakarewa4.0213
Molly Strano4.0171
Stella Campbell2.021
Tahlia McGrath2.0150
Darcie Brown1.080
Heather Graham3.0250
Hannah Darlington4.0210

Fall of Wickets

1-19 – Smriti Mandhana 3(5) – (c: Patterson b: Campbell, 2.2 OV)

2-22 – Shafali Verma 16(11) – (c&b: Strano, 3.2 OV)

3-81 – Harmanpreet Kaur 21(29) – (c: Graham b: Vakarewa, 12.5 OV)

4-91 – Veda Krishnamurthy 1(5) – (c: Patterson b: Vakarewa, 14.6 OV)

5-107 – Jemimah Rodrigues 49(49) – (b: Vakarewa, 18.1 OV)

Fastest Score Updates on Telegram

Venue: Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne


UmpiresPolosak, C A & Sheridan, E
TV UmpiresPenman, T M
Match RefereeGilbert, D

Governor General’s XI Playing11 – Phoebe Litchfield, Hannah Darlington, Charli Knott, Molly Strano (c), Tahlia McGrath, Josie Dooley (wk), Bridget Patterson, Heather Graham, Tayla Seymour, Belinda Vakarewa, Darcie Brown, Stella Campbell.

India Women Probable Playing-11 – Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Jemimah Rodrigues, Radha Yadav, Shafali Verma, Richa Ghosh, Shikha Pandey, Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Veda Krishnamurthy


Governor General’s XI T20 Squad – J Dooley(WK), B Patterson, P Litchfield, C Knott, T Seymour, T McGrath, H Graham, H Darlington, M Strano, B Vakarewa, T Peschel, S Campbell, D Brown

India Women T20 Squad – Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Deepti Sharma, Shikha Pandey, Pooja Vastrakar, Shafali Verma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harleen Deol, Veda Krishnamurthy, Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav, Arundhati Reddy, Rajeshwari Gaekwad, Richa Ghosh

Fastest Score Updates on Telegram

Match Previw And Dream11 Team

GGXI vs IN-W Dream11 Team – In this article, we will provide you today’s cricket match dream11 match prediction. Today’s match will be played among Governor General’s XI vs India Women | Women T20 Match

GGXI vs IN-W Dream11 Match Prediction

Following are the list of the Players to be considered in your Dream Team (i.e must-have picked)

Must have a player from Governor General’s XI

  • Hannah Darlington
  • Heather Graham
  • Belinda Vakarewa
  • T McGrath

Must have a player from India Women

  • Harpreet Kaur
  • S Mandhana
  • Shafali Verma
  • J Rodriguez
  • D Sharma

Player to Avoid

  • None

GGXI vs IN-W Match Prediction

According to MyFainal11 today cricket match prediction, Awaiting Updates

Toss Prediction, Awaiting Updates

Dream11 Team Prediction


  • Wicket keepers: J Dooley
  • Batsmen: B Patterson, S Mandhana, J Rodrigues, S Varma
  • All-rounders: T McGrath(C), H Darlington, D Sharma(VC)
  • Bowlers: M Strano, B Vakarewa, R Yadav

Disclaimer: This Fantasy team is based on the intelligence, analysis, and instinct of the author. While choosing your fantasy team, acknowledge the points considered and make your own decision.

Result – Stay Tuned