IPL 2024 MI vs RR Live Streaming: Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals – Who Will Claim Victory at the Wankhede Stadium?

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals: A High-Stakes Encounter
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals: A High-Stakes Encounter
Vision11 780x100

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals: A High-Stakes Encounter

IPL 2024 MI vs RR: Mumbai’s Quest for Victory

Under the captaincy of Hardik Pandya, Mumbai Indians have faced consecutive defeats in the 17th season of IPL, leaving their first win still pending. The upcoming match against Rajasthan Royals presents Mumbai with an opportunity to turn the tide and secure their first victory of the season.

IPL 2024 MI vs RR: Rajasthan’s Winning Momentum

Led by Sanju Samson, Rajasthan Royals have clinched victory in both of their previous matches, showcasing strong performances. With momentum on their side, Rajasthan aims to secure a hat-trick of wins against Mumbai, further solidifying their position in the tournament.

Join MyFinal11 WhatsApp Community

IPL 2024 MI vs RR: Match Details and Viewing Options

The Mumbai vs Rajasthan match is scheduled to take place on Monday, 1st April, at the iconic Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. The match will commence at 7:30 PM, with the toss scheduled for 7:00 PM. Fans can catch the action live on Star Sports Network channels on television and on the TV9 Marathi website for updates. Mobile users can stream the match for free on the Jio Cinema app.

Rajasthan Royals Team: Sanju Samson (Captain), Jos Buttler, Shubham Dubey, Shimron Heitmyer, Yashswi Jaiswal, Dhruv Jurrell, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Ryan Parag, Rovman Powell, Kunal Singh Rathod, R Ashwin, Donovan Farera, Avesh Khan, Trent Bolt, Nandre Berger, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Keshav Maharaj, Sandeep Sharma, Kuldeep Sen, Abid Mushtaq and Tanush Kotian.

Mumbai Indians Team: Hardik Pandya (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Tim David, Ishan Kishan, Vishnu Vinod, Nehal Vadhera, Suryakumar Yadav, Devald Brevis, Piyush Chawla, Shreyas Gopal, Anshul Kamboj, Mohammad Nabi, Shams Mulani, Romario Shepherd, Tilak Verma, Jasprit Bumrah, Gerald Coetzee, Kumar Karthikeya, Akash Madhwal, Arjun Tendulkar, Nuwan Tushara, Naman Dhir, Shivalik Sharma, Luke Wood and Kwena Mafaka.

Read also: Babar Azam Appointed as Pakistan’s White-Ball Captain


  • Shubham Sangale

    A sports writer who loves covering different known and unknown stories in the field of sports. I have good knowledge about cricket and football. Follow my posts regularly and enjoy yourself.

    View all posts
Vision11 300x300