IPL 2024 RR vs PBKS Live Streaming: Will Punjab get revenge for the previous defeat, or will Rajasthan secure its place in the top 2?

IPL 2024 RR vs PBKS: High-Stakes Encounter
Image Courtesy: X

IPL 2024 RR vs PBKS: High-Stakes Encounter

Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings will face each other in the 65th match of the 17th season of IPL. Rajasthan Royals will be captained by Sanju Samson. In the absence of Shikhar Dhawan, Sam Curran has the responsibility of captaining Punjab Kings. This is the 13th match between Rajasthan and Punjab teams this season. Rajasthan has won 8 out of 13 matches. Rajasthan is in second place in the points table with 16 points. Whereas Punjab won only 4 out of 12 matches. Punjab is at 10th place in the points table.

IPL 2024 RR vs PBKS Round Two Who Will Win: 

Rajasthan and Punjab will face each other for the second time this season. Both the teams had earlier faced each other on April 13. Rajasthan won this match by 3 wickets. Punjab’s challenge is over this season. On the other hand, Rajasthan Royals are on the verge of playoffs. In such a situation, Punjab has a double chance to stop Rajasthan from going to the playoffs by winning this match. Rajasthan has secured the minimum 16 points required for the playoffs. But Rajasthan has not been able to officially qualify for the playoffs. In such a situation, if Punjab defeats Rajasthan then the tension of Rajasthan will increase in the last and 14th match.

Join MyFinal11 WhatsApp Community

IPL 2024 RR vs PBKS Live Streaming: Where to Watch ??

  • TV: Stars Sports
  • Streaming: Jio Cinema app.
  • Updates: Stay updated with live scores and news on the Myfinal11 website.

Punjab Kings Team: Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Jonny Bairstow, Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Prabhsimran Singh, Riley Rossow, Jitesh Sharma, Sam Curran, Rishi Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Shashank Singh, Shivam Singh, Sikandar Raza, Atharva Tayde, Chris Woakes, Arshdeep Singh, Rahul Chahar, Nathan Ellis, Harpreet Brar, Vidwath Kawerappa, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Prince Choudhary, Ashutosh Sharma, Vishwanath Singh and son Thiagarajan.

Rajasthan Royals Team: Sanju Samson (Captain), Jos Buttler, Shubham Dubey, Shimron Hetmyer, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Dhruv Jurel, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Ryan Parag, Rovman Powell, Krunal Singh Rathore, Ravichandran Ashwin, Donovan Ferreira, Avesh Khan, Trent Boult Boult, Narendra Berger, Yuvraj Chahal, Prasidh Krishna, Navdeep Saini, Sandeep Sharma, Kuldeep Sen, Abid Mushtaq and Tanush Kotian.

Read Also: India vs South Africa Series Schedule Announcement: