LAB vs KHT Live Score, GPL T10 Live Score| LAB vs KHT Live Score | LAB vs KHT Scorecard

live score by MyFinal11

GPL T10: Khubdu Tigers v Laleri Bulls | Live Scorecard Updates

LAB vs KHT Live Score, GPL T10 Live Score| LAB vs KHT Live Score | LAB vs KHT Scorecard – In this article, we will provide you today’s cricket match live score updates. Today’s Gannaur Premier League( GPL T10) cricket match will be played among Khubdu Tigers vs Laleri Bulls

Gannaur Premier League T10 [LIVE]

Match Summary

TOSS – Khubdu Tigers opt to bat

Match End – LAB won by 21 runs

Join Telegram Channel For Fastest Match Updates

KHT – 131/4 (10.0 Ov) 1st Inn

LAB – 110/5 (10.0 Ov, Target 132)

KHT Full Scorecard | LAB Full Scorecard | Refresh Score


LAB Confirm Playing11 – Ajay Hooda, Kaushik Ritesh, Kera Singh, Mohit Kumar, Ravinder Pahal, Rohit Kataria, Sumit Dhaiya, Deepak Attri (c), Gaurav Lakra (wk), Ansh Khatri, Amit Sharma

KHU Confirm Playing11 – Virat Gulia (wk), Bunty Malik, Rinku Saini, Vinay Sharma, Sunil Kumar, Neeraj Singh, Pankaj Malik, Rohit Kata, Sonu Saini, Anil Kumar (c), Mohit Rathee


KHT Innings 1st Inn

Virat Gulia (wk)c Mohit Kumar b Sumit Dhaiya502832
Bunty Malikc&b Mohit Kumar18702
Vinay Sharmac Ajay Hooda b Kaushik Ritesh311232
Sunil Kumarb Mohit Kumar24922
Pankaj Maliknot out7410
Extras – 1 (wd 1)
Total – 131/4 (10 Ov)

Did not bat – Rinku Saini, Neeraj Singh, Rohit Kata, Sonu Saini, Anil Kumar (c), Mohit Rathee

Rohit Kataria2020010.00
Sumit Dhaiya2028114.00
Mohit Kumar2028214.00
Kaushik Ritesh2025112.50
Kera Singh2030015.00

LAB Innings 2nd Inn

Gaurav Lakra (wk)
c †Virat Gulia b Sonu Saini
Ansh Khatri
lbw b Rinku Saini
Amit Sharma
c Sonu Saini b Rinku Saini
Deepak Attri (c)
b Sonu Saini
Ajay Hooda
not out
Kaushik Ritesh
c Vinay Sharma b Sunil Kumar
Mohit Kumar
not out
Extras – (lb 1)
Total – 110/5 (10 Ov)

Did not bat – Kera Singh, Ravinder Pahal, Rohit Kataria, Sumit Dhaiya

Mohit Rathee2026013.00
Rinku Saini2023211.50
Sonu Saini2028214.00
Neeraj Singh201809.00
Sunil Kumar201417.00


Series: Gannaur Premier League( GPL T10)

Teams: Laleri Bulls v Khubdu Tigers

Venue: Rajlu Garhi Stadium, Gannaur

Match Timing: March 25, 5.00 PM IST

LAB vs KHT Team Squad

Laleri Bulls Squad

Awaiting Updates

Khubdu Tigers Squad

Awaiting Updates


LAB (Probable Playing 11) –  Ajay Hooda, Amit Sharma, Ansh Khatri, Babli Chauhan, Chintu Maan, Deepak Attri, Gaurav Lakra, Himanshu Nain, Kaushik Ritesh, Kera Singh, Ravindra Kumar

KHT (Probable Playing 11) – Anil Kumar, Bunty Malik, Gagan Tyagi, Mohit Rathee, Neeraj Singh, Pankaj Malik, Raju Dhaiya, Rinku Saini, Rohit Kata, Sandeep Verma, Sonu Saini


LAB vs KHT Fantasy Team

  • WK – Rohit Kata, Gaurav Lakra
  • BAT –  Sunil Kumar(C), Bunty Malik, Amit Sharma
  • AR –  Pankaj Malik(VC), Raju Dhaiya, Kaushik Ritesh, Deepak Attri
  • BOW –  Mohit Rathee, Neeraj Singh

Play Fantasy Game on FantasyPower11 App and Experiences different Point System Fun => Get App Now (Refer Code – MF100)

Multi Points Player Choice Options 

Disclaimer: This Fantasy team is based on the intelligence, analysis, and instinct of the author. While choosing your fantasy team, acknowledge the points considered and make your own decision.

Disclaimer – We are collected all live score data from data collection tools like API Key and others. it’s just to provide our audience best sports experiences if you have any issue with this live sports scorecard kindly contact us | Email ID [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.