MUL vs MAR Live Score | MUL vs MAR Live Streaming MUL vs MAR Dream11 | MUL vs MAR Live Score & Streaming | MCC Tour of Pakistan: 3rd T20

MUL vs MAR Live Score & Live Streaming | MCC Tour of Pakistan | Multan Sultan vs Marylebone Cricket Club Live Score – 3rd T20 Match

MUL vs MAR Live Score & Streaming | MCC Tour of Pakistan: 3rd T20 | MUL vs MAR Dream11 | Multan Sultan vs Marylebone Cricket Club Live Score – 3rd T20 Match – In this article, we will provide you today’s cricket match live score updates. Today’s MCC Tour of Pakistan 2020 cricket match will be played among Multan Sultan vs Marylebone Cricket Club


Series: MCC Tour of Pakistan 2020 – 3rd T20

Ground: Aitchison College Cricket Ground, Lahore

Date: 19th February 2020

Time: 01:00 PM IST


Live Streaming [Match Not Start Yet]

Match Summary

Toss – MCC Won the toss and elected to bat first

Match Result – MAR Won by 72 Runs

MUL – 112/10 (17.4 Ov, Target 185) 2nd Inn

Credit @ PCB

MAR – 184/4 (20 Ov) 1st Inn

MCC inn
Credit @PCB


Multan Sultan (Probable XI)

  1. Shan Masood (C)
  2. Rohail Nazir
  3. Rilee Rossouw
  4. Ali Shafiq
  5. Khushdil Shah
  6. Shahid Afridi
  7. Mohammad Irfan
  8. Mohammad Ilyas
  9. Sohail Tanvir
  10. Junaid Khan
  11. Usman Qadir

Marylebone Cricket Club (Probable XI)

  1. A Lilley – 28 Runs
  2. M Burgess – 30 Runs
  3. K Sangakkara – 38 Runs
  4. R Bopara – 61 Runs and 03 Wickets
  5. S Patel – 70 Runs and 00 Wickets
  6. R Whiteley – 82 Runs
  7. R V D Merve – 58 Runs and 04 Wickets
  8. M Leasr – 22 runs
  9. S Sharif – 34 Runs and 01 Wickets
  10. Qayyum – 01 Wickets
  11. O Hannon-Dalby – 02 Wickets


Multan Sultan full Squad

Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanvir, Imran Tahir, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid-Khan, Usman Qadir, Bilawal Bhatti, Rohail Nazir, Rille Rossouw, James Vince, Shan Masood, Khushdil-Shah, Wayne Madsen, Zeeshan Ashraf, Moeen Ali, Ali Shafiq, Mohammad Ilyas

Marylebone Cricket Club full Squad

Kumar Sangakkara (c), Roelof van der Merwe, Michael Burgess, Safyaan Sharif, Arron Lilley, Imran Qayyum, Ross Whiteley, O Hannon-Dalby, Fred Klaassen, Michael Leask, Will Rhodes, Ravi Bopara.

MUL vs MAR Dream11 Team Prediction

Top picks from Multan Sultan

Rilee Rossouw – 4740 runs | 191 T20s | 135.31 strike rate

James Vince – 5585 runs | 214 T20s | 132.84 strike rate

Shahid Afridi – 4214 runs | 335 wickets | 309 T20 matches

Sohail Tanvir – 340 wickets | 327 T20s | 20.3 strike rate

Top picks form MAR –

K Sangakkara: 6850 runs | 257 T20 innings | striking 126.45.

M Leask: 361 runs | 35 T20 innings | striking 124.05.

Ravi Bopara: 6931 runs | 317 T20 innings | 231 wickets.

Oliver Hannon-Dalby: 74 wickets | 57 T20 matches

Dream11 Captain choices – 

Dream11 Vice-Captain choices –

MUL vs MAR Dream11 | Cricket Fantasy

WK: R Nazir.
BAT: R Whiteley, R Rossouw(C), S Masood.
ALL: R Bopara(VC), Roelof van der Merwe, S Afridi.
BWL: Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Junaid Khan, S Tanvir, U Qadir

MUL vs MAR Dream11

Disclaimer: This Fantasy team is based on the intelligence, analysis, and instinct of the author. While choosing your fantasy team, acknowledge the points considered and make your own decision.

Disclaimer – We are collected all live score data from data collection tools like API Key and others. it’s just to provide our audience best sports experiences if you have any issue with this live sports scorecard kindly contact us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.