NZ vs IND 1st T20I Dream11 Grand League Team | NZ vs IND Dream11 & Playing11

Vision11 780x100

NZ vs IND 1st T20I Dream11 Grand League Team | NZ vs IND Dream11 & Playing11

NZ vs IND 1st T20I Dream11 Prediction: In this article, we will Provide you a match preview of 1st T20I Matches in India tour of New Zealand, 2020 Series. Today’s match will be played among India and New Zealand

Match Details | Also Check: Dream11 Prediction Cricket

Series: India tour of New Zealand, 2020 

Venue: Eden Park, Auckland 

Date & Time: January at 12:20 PM IST

NZ vs IND 1st T20I Team Squad

NZ Squad – Kane Williamson (c), Tim Southee, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Hamish Bennett, Scott Kuggeleijn, Daryl Mitchell, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Blair Tickner, Mitchell Santner.

IND Squad – Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Shami, Ravindra Jadeja, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant, Shivam Dubey, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Navdeep Saini.

NZ vs IND Playing11

New Zealand (Probable Playing11)

M Guptill, C Munro, K Williamson (c), T Seifert (wk), R Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, D Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, T Southee, Ish Sodhi, S Kuggeleijn/Hamish Bennett.

India (Probable Playing11)

R Sharma, KL Rahul (wk), Virat Kohli (c), S Iyer, Manish Pandey, Ravindra Jadeja, Shivam Dube/Washington Sundar, Yuz Chahal, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, N Saini.

NZ vs IND 1st T20I Dream11 Grand League Team

Dream11 Captain Option For Small League Contest

Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, K Williamson

Dream11 Captain Option For Grand League Contest

L Rahul, M Guptill, D Mitchell


NZ vs IND 1st T20I Dream11

#Team- 2


#Team- 4

#Team- 5

#Team- 6

Note –

  • Use Team – 1 in the small league and head to head contest only
  • Use Team – 2 in 3-10 Member league contest only
  • if u want to play mega league contest then go with all six teams

NZ vs IND 1st T20I Match Prediction

Today Match Prediction: According to New Zealand will win 1st T20I match

Today Match Toss Prediction: India

Top Batsman  – Rohit Sharma (India), Tim Seifert (New Zealand)

Top Bowler – Jasprit Bumrah (India), Mitchell Santner (New Zealand)

1st Innings Score Prediction: India 185+, New Zealand 175+

Disclaimer: This Fantasy team is based on the intelligence, analysis, and instinct of the author. While choosing your fantasy team, acknowledge the points considered and make your own decision.


  • Sagar Tayde

    Hello Follower, I am Sagar, Sports Writer and Analyst at Myfinal11 Sports. I am Die hard fan of Cricket, Basketball Games, and love to work on them. since 2020 I started this journey. I am an engineer living in Maharashtra (India)

    View all posts
Vision11 300x300