RT vs XS Live Score, 2nd T10 | RT vs XS Live Score | RT vs XS Live Scorecard Updates

Vision11 780x100

RT vs XS Live Score, 2nd T10 | RT vs XS Live Score | RT vs XS Live Scorecard Updates

RT vs XS Live Score, 2nd T10 | RT vs XS Live Score | RT v XS Live Scorecard Updates – In this article, we will provide you today’s cricket match live score updates. Today’s T10 Super League 2020 cricket match will be played among Royal Tigers and Xtreme Sunrisers

T10 Super League 2020 [LIVE]

Match Summary

TOSS – Xtreme Sunrisers opt to field

XS – 80/0 (7.0 Ov) 1st Inn

RT – 0/0 (0 Ov)

XS Full Scorecard | RT Full Scorecard | Refresh Score


RT Confirm Playing11 – Narender Singh Tomar, Darshan Singh Rathore, Rahul Fouzdar, Jatin Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Devendra Sharma, Ashok Singh, Vipin Bhati, Deepak Gaur, Ashok Sharma, Ram Chaudhary

XS Confirm Playing11 – Pradeep Swami, Chandresh Sharma, Dharmender Ranwa, Ram Singh, Jay Goyal, Aman Meena, Ramniwas Golada, Himanshu Sharma, Jitesh Chahar, Unish Bikram Singh, Dharmender Beniwal


XS Innings 1st Inn

Narender Singh Tomar392233
Yuvraj Singh362023
Extra – 5 (b 0, w 4, nb 0, lb 1)
Total – 80/0 (7)
Himanshu Sharma20190
Dharmender Beniwal1090
Unish Bikram Singh10130
Ramniwas Golada1080
Jay Goyal10140
Jitesh Chahar10160

RT Innings

Awaiting Updates


Series: T10 Super League 2020

Teams: Royal Tigers vs Xtreme Sunrisers


Match Timing: March 20, 01:30 PM IST

RT vs XS Live | Team Squad

Royal Tigers Team Squad – Madhur Khatri, Arjit Gupta, Narender Singh Tomar, Gaurav Meena, Vivek Yadav, Ashok Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Ashok Singh, Sachin Malav, Deepak Gaur, Vipin Bhati, Jatin Sharma, Ram Chaudhary, Rahul Fouzdar, Darshan Singh Rathore, Niranjan Sharma, Devendra Sharma

Xtreme Sunrisers Team Squad – Azeem Akhtar, Vineet Saxena, Rahul Khandelwal, Aftab Uddin, Mihit Agarwal, Wajeed Khan, Jayesh Nair, Dharmesh Chandel, Sanjay Sharma, Nakul Arora, Gaurav Manglani, Kunal Gera


Royal Tigers (Expected Playing 11) – Narendra Tomar, Deepak Gaur/Ram Chaudhary, Vivek Yadav, Madhur Khatri, Gaurav Meena, Ashok Sharma, Darshan Rathore, Arjit Gupta, Jatin Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Rahul Fouzdar

Xtreme Sunrisers (Expected Playing 11) – Aftab Uddin, Rahul Khandelwal, Dharmesh Chandal, Kunal Gera., Sanjay Sharma, Azeem Akhtar/Nakul Arora, Gaurav Manglani, Wajeed Khan, Jayesh Nair, Mihit Agarwal, Vineet Saxena


RT vs XS Dream11 Team

  • WK – 
  • BAT – 
  • AR – 
  • BOW – 

Play Fantasy Game on FantasyPower11 App and Experiences different Point System Fun => Get App Now (Refer Code – MF100)

Captain Choice 

Vice-Captain Choice –

Disclaimer: This Fantasy team is based on the intelligence, analysis, and instinct of the author. While choosing your fantasy team, acknowledge the points considered and make your own decision.


  • Sagar Tayde

    Hello Follower, I am Sagar, Sports Writer and Analyst at Myfinal11 Sports. I am Die hard fan of Cricket, Basketball Games, and love to work on them. since 2020 I started this journey. I am an engineer living in Maharashtra (India)

    View all posts
Vision11 300x300