IN-A-W vs IN-B-W Dream11 Prediction | Senior Women’s T20 | Playing11 & Match Preview [Free Expert Tips]

IN-A-W vs IN-B-W Dream11 Fantasy Preview:

IN-A-W vs IN-B-W Dream11: In this article, we will provide you a match preview of Senior Women’s T20. Today’s match among India A Women vs India B Women

We will be providing you the Probable starting Line-ups, Team injury news, and updates, dream11 Tips & the Best Dream11 Combination of the Senior Women’s T20 match between India A Women vs India B Women

India A Women vs India B Women | Match Details

Teams: India A Women vs India B Women

Venue: Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

Match Timing: 07th January at 11.00 AM IST

Tournament: Senior Women’s T20

India A Women vs India B Women Team News

India A Women Team News


  • No Injury Concern for India A Women Team

They (India -A -Women) have declared a 14-Players squad

India A Women 14-member Team Squad:

Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Priya Puniya, Mansi Joshi, Deepti Sharma, Devika Vaidya, Radha Yadav, Meghna Singh, Komal Jhanjhad, Jasia Akhtar, Sneh Rana, Taniya Bhatia (WK), Shivali Shinde, and Bharati Fulmali, Meenu Mani.

IND-W-B Team News | Also See: Dream11 Prediction Football


  • Poonam Yadav (Unavailable)

India B Women have declared a 14-Players squad

India B Women 13-member Team Squad: Smriti Mandhana (C), Pooja Vastrakar, R Kalpana, Anuja Patil, Sushma Verma (WK), T.P. Kanwar, Shikha Pandey, Vanitha V.R, Sushri Dibyadarshini, Jemimah Rodrigues, Anjali Sarvani, and Richa Ghosh, Renuka Singh.

IN-A-W vs IN-B-W Expected Lineup | Also See: Dream11 Prediction Basketball

India-A-Women Playing 11- (Expected)

  • Komal Zanzad
  • Devika Vaidya
  • Priya Punia
  • Harmanpreet Kaur
  • Deepti Sharma
  • Radha Yadav
  • Taniya Bhatia
  • Minnu Mani
  • Mansi Joshi
  • Jasia Akhtar
  • Sneh Rana

India-B-Women Playing 11- (Expected)

  • Renuka Singh
  • Smriti Mandhana
  • Vellaswamy Vanitha
  • Jemimah Rodrigues
  • Sushma Verma
  • Shikha Pandey
  • Anuja Patil
  • Sushree Dibyadarshini
  • Tanuja Kanwar
  • Pooja Vastrakar

IN-A-W vs IN-B-W Dream11 Best Picks

From India A Women

  • Captain Harmanpreet Kaur, Taniya Bhatia, and Priya Punia are the important batters in the side
  • Deepti Sharma as an all-round services
  • Mansi Joshi, Devika Vaidya, and Radha Yadav will manage the bowling attack.

From India B Women

  • Captain Smriti Mandhana, J Rodrigues and Sushma Varma are the important batters in the side
  • Shikha Pandey, TP Kanwar,  Anuja Patil, and Pooja Vastrakar will manage the bowling attack.

Players to avoid:

  • None

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain – D Sharma, S Madhana, H Kaur

Vice-Captain – Sushree Divyalaxmi, J Rodrigues, R Yadav

Dream11 Team Prediction – Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – T Bhatia, R Kalpana

Batters – S Madhana, J Rodrigues, H Kaur

All-Rounders – R Ghosh, D Sharma, D Vaidya

Bowlers – T Kanwar, S Dibyadarshini, R Yadav

My Captain: J Rodrigues | And | My Vice-captain: D Sharma

Disclaimer: This Fantasy team is based on the intelligence, analysis, and instinct of the author. While choosing your fantasy team, acknowledge the points considered and make your own decision.