IN-A-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 Prediction | Senior Women’s T20 | Playing11 & Match Preview [Free Expert Tips]

IN-A-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 Fantasy Preview:

IN-A-W vs IN-C-W Dream11: In this article, we will provide you a match preview of Senior Women’s T20. Today’s match among India A Women vs India C Women

We will be providing you the Probable starting Line-ups, Team injury news, and updates, dream11 Tips & the Best Dream11 Combination of the Senior Women’s T20 match between India A Women vs India C Women

IN-A-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 | Match Details | Also See: Dream11 Prediction Football

Teams: India A Women vs India C Women

Venue: Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

Match Timing: 09th January at 09.00 AM IST

Tournament: Senior Women’s T20

India A Women Team News, Playing11 & Key Players

India A Women Team News

They (India-A-Team) Won the last game and expected to go with the same playing11


  • No Injury Concern for India A Women Team

They (India -A -Women) have declared a 14-Players squad

India A Women 14-member Team Squad:

Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Jasia Akhtar, Priya Punia, Minnu Mani, Taniya Bhatia, Devika Vaidya, Mansi Joshi, Komal Zanzad, Bharati Fulmali, Shivali Shinde, Meghna Singh, Deepti Sharma, Sneh Rana, Radha Yadav.

India A Women Expected Playing 11

Top Order Batsmen1. Taniya Bhatia (wk),
2. Priya Punia
3. Harmanpreet Kaur (c)
Middle Order Batsmen4. Deepti Sharma
5. Devika Vaidya
6. Sneh Rana
Bowlers7. Bharati Fulmali
8. Shivali Shinde OR Minnu Mani
9 Radha Yadav
10. Mansi Joshi
11. Meghna Singh

India A Women Key Players

  • Deepti Sharma | 67 runs and 2 wickets in 2 matches
  • Priya Punia | 59 runs in 2 innings
  • Sneh Rana | 3 wickets in 2 Matches

India C Women Team News, Playing11 & Key Players

India A Women Team News


  • No injury news from India C Women Team

India C Women have declared a 13-Players squad

India C Women 13-member Team Squad:

Veda Krishnamurthy (C), Nuzhat Parween (Wk), Shafali Verma, Madhuri Mehta, Yastika Bhatia, Dayalan Hemalatha, Vrushali Bhagat, Jincy George, Monica Sharma, Tanusree Sarkar, Arundhati Reddy, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Manali Dakshini.

India C Women Expected Playing 11

Top Order Batsmen1. Harleen Deol or Yastika Bhatia
2. Shafali Verma
3. Nuzhat Parween (WK)
Middle Order Batsmen4. Veda Krishnamurthy (C)
5. Dayalan Hemalatha
6. Arundhati Reddy
Bowlers7. Vrushali Bhagat
8. Tanusree Sarkar
9. Monica Sharma
10. Rajeshwari Gayakwad
11. Manali Dakshini

India C Women Key Players

  • R Gayakwad | 4 wickets in 2 matches
  • Shafali Verma | 54 runs in 2 matches
  • D Hemalatha | 44 runs and 1 wicket in 2 matches

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection | Also See: Dream11 Prediction Basketball

Captain – D Sharma, Harnampreet Kaur, Shafali Verma

Vice-Captain – D Hemlathe, R Gayakward, R Yadav

Dream11 Team Prediction – Fantasy Cricket

Wicket -Keeper –

  • N Parween

Batters – 

  • Shafali Verma
  • Harmanpreet Kaur
  • P Punia

All-Rounders – 

  • D Hemlatha
  • Deepti Sharma

Bowlers –

  • Rajeshwari Gayakwad
  • S Rana
  • T Sarkar
  • R Yadav / A Reddy / M Joshi
  • M Dakshini

My Captain: Deepti Sharma | And | My Vice-captain: R Gayakwad

Disclaimer: This Fantasy team is based on the intelligence, analysis, and instinct of the author. While choosing your fantasy team, acknowledge the points considered and make your own decision.