MIS vs PBR Live Score, Scorecard, Ball by Ball Commentary | Tobago T10 Blast 2024

Tobago T10 Blast 2024 , PPS vs PBR Live score Pigeon Point Skiers vs Pirates Bay Raiders, Match 24 - Live Cricket Score

MIS vs PBR Live Score: The Mt Irvine Surfers cricket (MIS) team is scheduled to play against the Pirates Bay Raiders (PBR) on April 3rd, 2024 at Shaw Park in Scarborough. You’ve come to the right place if you’re looking for live updates on the MIS vs PBR match. We’ll provide a live scorecard, ball-by-ball commentary, and highlights of the 26th match of the Tobago T10 Blast 2024.

MIS vs PBR Scorecard of Recent Five Match 

MIS vs PBR Live Score Match Details:

MatchMIS vs PBR, Tobago T10 Blast, 2024
Date3rd April 2024
Time12:00 AM IST
VenueShaw Park, Scarborough
Live SteamFancode App/Website

Mt Irvine Surfers Team Preview:

Mt Irvine Surfers recently played against the King Bay Royals, and they lost by 9 wickets. In that game, Kirstan Kallicharan(C) was their top performer, scoring 35 runs in 22 balls, and Shatrughan Rambaran contributed 27 runs in 21 balls. In terms of bowling, Ancil Nedd plucked 1 wicket.

Key Players

Kirstan Kallicharan – 169 runs in 4 innings at an Avg. of 84.50 and SR of 192.05

Ashaughn Pierre – 160 runs in 8 innings at an Avg. of 32.00 and an SR of 158.42

Ancil Nedd – 5 wickets in 5 matches at an economy rate of 10.44

Glennon Sharpe – 4 wickets at an economy rate of 8.38

Myfinal11 Telegram Channel

MyFinal11 WhatsApp Channel

Pirates Bay Raiders Team Preview:

Pirates Bay Raiders recently played against the Pigeon Point Skiers, and they lost by 8 wickets. In that game, Crystian Thurton was their top performer, scoring 4 runs in 16 balls, and Marlon Richards contributed 26 runs in 12 balls. In terms of bowling, Josh Telemaque plucked 2 wickets.

Key Players

Navin Stewart – 153 runs in 6 innings at an Avg. of 30.60 and SR of 206.76

Shammon Hooper – 238 runs in 7 innings at an Avg. of 27.60 and an SR of 164.29

Christopher Vincent – 7 wickets in 7 matches at an economy rate of 7.14

Josh Telemaque – 7 wickets at an economy rate of 11.00

MIS vs PBR – Probable Playing 11

Kirstan Kallicharan(C) and Ashaughn Pierre are expected to open the innings for NML, while Shatrughan Rambaran will follow at number 3. Sachin Seecharan, Selvin Duncan, and Joshua Ramdoo(WK) will handle the middle-order batting. In Bowling, Damion Joachim, Kieshawn Dillon, Justin Gangoo, Ancil Nedd, and Philton Williams have a responsibility to take wickets.

For PBR, Crystian Thurton and Navin Stewart(C) are expected to open the innings, while Derone Davis will follow at number 3. Marlon Richards, Shammon Hooper, Christopher Vincent, and Evin Lewis will handle the middle-order batting. In Bowling, Marlon Richards, Josh Telemaque, Navin Stewart, Christopher Vincent, Quinton Brooks, and Crystian Thurton have a responsibility to take wickets.

Mt Irvine Surfers (Probable XI)

Sachin Seecharan, Kirstan Kallicharan, Joshua Ramdoo, Selvin Duncan, Shatrughan Rambaran, Damion Joachim, Ashaughn Pierre, Philton Williams, Ancil Nedd, Kieshawn Dillon, Justin Gangoo

Pirates Bay Raiders (Probable XI)

Duane Murray (WK), Crystian Thurton, Evin Lewis, Shaquille Duncan, Quinton Brooks, Shammon Hooper, Navin Stewart, Christopher Vincent, Derone Davis, Josh Telemaque, Marlon Richards

MIS vs PBR Live: Mt Irvine Surfers Squad Team Player Stats, Record Tobago T10 Blast 2024 


1. Kirstan Kallicharan4421694984.5088192.051017
2. Ashaughn Pierre8831606632.00101158.4211314
3. Shatrughan Rambaran432997099.0055180.00196
4. Sachin Seecharan861643712.8043148.8444
5. Selvin Duncan85532410.6034155.8844
6. Akel Quashie751452811.2540112.5013
7. Ancil Nedd52372518.5034108.8214
8. Anroy Desvignes432221622.008275.0022
9. Joshua Ramdoo31114145280.0011
10. Kerry Cordner41121212.008150.001


1. Ancil Nedd5599453/518.8010.4410.80
2. Glennon Sharpe4486742/1716.758.3812.00
3. Justin Gangoo4466042/1215.0010.009.00
4. Sachin Seecharan8366142/915.2510.179.00
5. Kieshawn Dillon771313331/744.3310.2326.001
6. Selvin Duncan8610.212032/2240.0011.6120.67
7. Selron Joefield2243111/1831.007.7524.00
8. Jamie Boyce2122111/2121.0010.5012.00
9. Damion Joachim4468611/4186.0014.3336.00
10. Shatrughan Rambaran4112011/2020.0020.006.00

MIS vs PBR Live Score: Pirates Bay Raiders Squad Team Player Stats, Record Tobago T10 Blast 2024


1. Navin Stewart6611533930.6074206.761412
2. Shammon Hooper7721385327.6084164.291515
3. Marlon Richards6531343367.0058231.03135
4. Evin Lewis4421327366.0051258.8211310
5. Crystian Thurton642814440.5039207.69410
6. Josh Telemaque73331611.0023143.4814
7. Shaquille Duncan82291714.5023126.0911
8. Derone Davis431271313.5013207.6931
9. Duane Murray62232111.5016143.7511
10. Michael Ramsey321181018.001994.7411


1. Christopher Vincent771410072/614.297.1412.001
2. Josh Telemaque771314372/2520.4311.0011.14
3. Navin Stewart661110931/736.339.9122.00
4. Raymond Vankenie5467231/924.0012.0012.00
5. Shaquille Duncan8345432/3018.0013.508.00
6. Crystian Thurton633.35932/2619.6716.867.00
7. Marlon Richards66912721/763.5014.1127.00
8. Shammon Hooper756.25511/1355.008.6838.00

MIS vs PBR Dream11 Match Prediction

Join Our Community
Play With our Expert Team Get daily Free Fantasy Team
100% Profit Guaranteed*
Play With our Expert Team Get daily Free Fantasy Team
100% Profit Guaranteed*

  • Myfinal11 doesn’t guarantee the participant of win rewards/prizes based on any information mentioned in the Fantasy Expert Tips. Information provided is purely based on expert insights and data and is independent of the upcoming player performances.
  • MyFinal11 bears no responsibility towards points/rewards/prizes the participant may win while playing Fantasy Cricket or any other such game.
  • Content mentioned in the Fantasy Tips is subject to change based on factors like changes in weather, injury, etc.
  • The contents of this page are updated until the start of the match.